» » No Negative - The Good Never Comes

No Negative - The Good Never Comes FLAC album

Performer: No Negative
Genre: Rock
Title: The Good Never Comes
Country: Canada
Released: 2015
Style: Psychedelic Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1802 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1159 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1558 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 622

The Day That Never Comes" is a song by heavy metal band Metallica, and the lead single from their ninth studio album, Death Magnetic. The song was released to the radio and for digital download on August 21, 2008. The working title of the song was "Casper", as shown in the Mission: Metallica videos and in "Demo Magnetic". Like previous ballads and downbeat songs by Metallica, it is the fourth track of the album.

The Day That Never Comes Lyrics. The Day That Never Comes is found on the album Death Magnetic. Waiting for the one The day that never comes When you stand up and feel the warmth but the sunshine never comes No the sunshine never comes. Metallica like the rest of us just want to hear more Tool.

Lulu is a collaboration album between rock singer-songwriter Lou Reed and heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on October 31, 2011 by Warner Bros. and Vertigo elsewhere. The album is the final full-length studio recording project that Reed was involved in before his death in October 2013.

Type O Negative's final album, Dead Again, saw the band continue their upswing felt on Life Is Killing Me, mixing in some of the their heaviest riffs to date with more punchy jams spliced between the somber moods. Tragically, we lost Peter Steele three years later due to heart failure at the age of 48. Highly innovative, devastatingly honest and always wearing a grin on their collective mugs, Type O Negative left a legacy of seven albums that own a distinct sound that can never be mistaken for any other band. P, Peter Steele, and long live Kenny Hickey, Josh Silver, Johnny Kelly, Sal Abruscato and the Type O Negative legacy! See how we ranked Type O Negative's albums in the gallery above. 10 Unforgettable Peter Steele Moments.


A1 Eternal Crypt
A2 Feel It
A3 Switched Off
A4 Empty Casket
B1 Trouble
B2 What Would You Do?
B3 Lonely Boy
B4 Crawling Into Oblivion


  • Artwork [Silkscreen] – Nic Parisé*
  • Artwork, Drums – Felix Morel
  • Bass – Carlo Della Motta
  • Electronics – Rodney Duchamp
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mat Oxley, Matt Smith
  • Harmonica – Mitchell Cohen (tracks: B6)
  • Mastered By – Harris Newman
  • Mixed By – Sébastien Fournier
  • Photography By – April Lea


Edition of 313 hand numbered copies.

Recorded in February 2015 by Fever D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none No Negative The Good Never Comes ‎(8xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (No Negative Self-released) none Canada 2015

not massive in terms of either vertical or horizontal action, this is still a pretty fine sounding swirl of static riffs, thuds and effects-laden vocals.