» » Zruda - Zruda- Ep

Zruda - Zruda- Ep FLAC album

Performer: Zruda
Genre: Rock
Title: Zruda- Ep
Released: 2011
Style: Progressive Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1827 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1607 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1797 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 944

STREAM NOW ON this site: open. Khalil - Old Ways EP. cover by mcintosh engineered, mix, and mastered by mcintosh. Khalil Craig Khalil & Craig Old Ways. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Moke SongMoke Song.

And an eye in the sky peels open, revealing teeth and tongue, white rotten bone, and a new moon black as a throat. ZRUDA is a prog rock, synth metal creature from Atlanta,GA. CommunitySee all. 840 people like this. 835 people follow this.

Mastodon drummer/vocalist Brann Dailor, Withered guitarist Raheem Amlani and Zruda t have teamed up to form the bizarre synth rock band Arcedea. The peculiar band just announced their self-titled debut album, which features the sick cut Gas Giant. Arcadea just announced their signing with Relapse Records, revealing their debut will hit our planet June 16. With Mastodon’s masterful Emperor of Sand ruling the metal sphere, becoming the highest-selling album in the . in its first week, now’s the perfect time for Dailor to keep fans enthused with even more music

Other productions from Body Blue Reading. Struhana De Kaperamatoza.

Listen to music from Zruda like Aztec Baby Maker, The Atomicon (feat. Brann Dailor) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Zruda.

As revealed via an ad in the new issue of Decibel, Mastodon drummer/vocalist Brann Dailor‘s Arcadea have signed with Relapse Records and will release their self-titled debut album on June 16th. t Core Atoms (Zruda, Gaylord) and t Raheem Amlani (Withered, Scarab) join Dailor in the outfit.


1 Aztec Baby Maker 8:37
2 Black Sunrise 4:05
3 The Atomicon (feat. Brann Dailor) 3:49
4 Cynthia 5:41


  • Artwork By, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Core Atoms (tracks: 1-4)
  • Backing Vocals – Brann Dailor (tracks: The Atomicon)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Andrew Verstraete (tracks: 1-4)
  • Electric Bass – Sean Peiffer
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bryan Aiken (tracks: 1-4)
  • Recorded By – Bill Kelliher (tracks: 1-4)