» » Reinholt56 - Mechanism Of The Soul

Reinholt56 - Mechanism Of The Soul FLAC album

Performer: Reinholt56
Genre: Electronic
Title: Mechanism Of The Soul
Released: 2009
Style: Ambient
FLAC version ZIP size: 1120 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1367 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1126 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 903

Dark Night of the Soul is a studio album by Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse, featuring collaborations by numerous notable musicians. Its release was postponed due to a legal dispute with the album's distributor EMI. It was finally released in July 2010, about a year after it had been leaked to the Internet and Danger Mouse had released a blank CD-R as a way of working around the dispute. The album was commercially successful in the United Kingdom, and was well-received by music critics.

The Soul Album is the fourth studio album by American soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding, released in 1966. Otis Redding - vocals. Booker T. Jones, Isaac Hayes - keyboards, piano. Steve Cropper - guitar. Donald Dunn - bass guitar. Al Jackson Jr. - drums. Wayne Jackson, Sammy Coleman, Gene "Bowlegs" Miller - trumpet. Charles "Packy" Axton, Andrew Love - tenor saxophone. Floyd Newman - baritone saxophone.

Carnegie hall presents. Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:30 PM Zankel Hall. Toshi Reagon, Lizz Wright by Jesse Kitt Photography, Be Steadwell, Martha Redbone by Will Maupin, Blackfeet Productions LLC, Taina Asili by Mike Morgan Photography, Alsarah. Soul Mechanism Band ·· Kim Jordan, Piano ·· Sonny Singh, Trumpet ·· Shirazette Tinnin, Drums ·· Fred Cash, Bass ·· Gaetano Vaccaro, Guitar ·· Dylan Blanchard, Percussion. with Isaias Umali III, Guitar Dexter Nurse, Trumpet Ivan Calaff, Percussion. PS 177Q Technology Band ·· Adam Goldberg, Director.

A new album will arrive in April from Korean septet BTS, just ahead of the group’s upcoming worldwide stadium tour. On Monday (March 11), BTS’ company Big Hit Entertainment announced that the group will drop Map of the Soul: Persona on April 12. The album will mark a new chapter for the group, their first release since they completed their Love Yourself album trilogy last summer after topping the Billboard 200 twice, first with May’s Love Yourself: Tear and then again with August’s Love Yourself: Answer. The title of the album was previously hinted to during an introductory video fronting the.

Album · 1966 · 11 Songs. Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul. See All. Soul Men (25 Previously Unreleased Hip Hits). & The . Sam Cooke at the Copa (Live from Copacabana, New York City/July 7 & 8, 1964). The Sound of Wilson Pickett.


1 Alien Sunrise 8:01
2 Cosmic Radiation #1 5:37
3 Cosmic Symphony 5:50
4 Dark Matter 6:59
5 Ice Cold Heart Silicon Brain 6:15
6 Meditation Pour La Cosmos 4:02
7 Onward 5:14
8 Star Maker 8:06
9 Star To Star 5:01
10 The Shoulder Of Orion 3:39


  • Performer, Producer, Written-By – Reinholt56


Released as a .zip file containing 10 mp3 tracks coded at 256kbps along with artwork suitable for printing, available for download from www.pingthings.com