» » Clausen & Petersen - Lastbilchaufføren

Clausen & Petersen - Lastbilchaufføren FLAC album

Performer: Clausen & Petersen
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Lastbilchaufføren
Released: 1983
FLAC version ZIP size: 1696 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1151 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1230 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 183

As a musical duo "Clausen & Petersen" released a handful of records from late 70's to early 80's. Some where soundtracks from their filmwork or theatrical work.

Download and Listen Free Clausen & Petersen - Lastbilchaufføren ZIP, RAR archives. MP3, FLAC, APE, WMA formats. Clausen & Petersen. Album: Lastbilchaufføren. B. –Clausen & Petersen, Clausen & Petersen Solister Knud Jacobsen & Øyvind Ougaard. Clausens Garage (Instrumental).

By Erik Clausen, Leif Sylvester Petersen, Eva Madsen. Listen to Alle Tiders - Clausen & Petersen med Eva Madsen - Mormors Kolonihavehus now. Listen to Alle Tiders - Clausen & Petersen med Eva Madsen - Mormors Kolonihavehus in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Petersen Tegl has great experience and expertise in producing suspended brickwork, including brick lintels and brick-faced units. In the design phase, we will be pleased to advise and guide our customers at the drawing office, at the building site or by e-mail and over the phone. The lintels are most often produced as single- or multi-course.

Alf Heiberg Clausen (born March 28, 1941) is an American film and television composer. He is best known for his work scoring many episodes of The Simpsons, of which he had been the sole composer between 1990 and 2017. Clausen has scored or orchestrated music for more than 30 films and television shows, including Moonlighting, The Naked Gun, ALF and Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Clausen received an Honorary Doctorate of Music from the prestigious Berklee College of Music in 1996.


A Clausen & Petersen Solister Eva Madsen & Lupe Moe Lastbilchaufføren 2:51
B Clausen & Petersen, Clausen & Petersen Solister Knud Jacobsen & Øyvind Ougaard Clausens Garage (Instrumental) 2:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Harlekin Musik Aps
  • Recorded At – Danske Toner
  • Mixed At – Studio 39
  • Printed By – Miletryck


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Drums – Knud Jacobsen
  • Arranged By, Producer – Leif Sylvester Petersen
  • Layout – Christian Olesen*, Erik Clausen
  • Mixed By – Hans Nielsen
  • Piano, Accordion, Synthesizer – Øyvind Ougaard
  • Technician – René Heinsbæk
  • Vocals – Eva Madsen (tracks: A), Lupe Moe (tracks: A)
  • Written-By – Helger* (tracks: A), Clausen* (tracks: A), Fastrup* (tracks: A), Leif Sylvester Petersen (tracks: B), Thilo* (tracks: A)


℗ 1983 Harlekin Music ApS
Recorded at Danske Toner and mixed at Studio 39

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (A side label ): HMS 1310 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side label ): HMS 1310 B
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, stamped): HMS-1310-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, stamped): HMS-1310-B