» » Labyrinth - Sons Of Thunder / Timeless Crime

Labyrinth - Sons Of Thunder / Timeless Crime FLAC album

Performer: Labyrinth
Genre: Rock
Title: Sons Of Thunder / Timeless Crime
Released: 2003
Style: Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1520 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1316 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1441 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 245

Sons of Thunder is the third album by Italian power metal band, Labyrinth. It is a concept album written about King Louis XIV's (also known as 'The Sun King') obsession with a woman named Kathryn. I Feel You" is an English rendition of the famous Matia Bazar's song "Ti Sento". Sons of Thunder" - 5:02. Behind the Mask" - 4:29. Touch the Rainbow" - 5:17. Rage of the King" - 4:55.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Labyrinth’s follow up to its highly acclaimed 2nd album Return to Heaven Denied with this rather interesting piece of historical fiction set to music. Although musically this album has very little in common with the Baroque dances common during the reign of Louis XIV, it is quite an interesting listen and gives insights into the minds of the band’s principle composers, exposing an optimistic view of the power of love and how it can alter the nature of an ordinarily dark character. Elegy" is a much better song than Sons Of Thunder, and the melody is very entertaining and the guitar riffs are amazing. The keyboards are fucking blistering in this track. 8. Save Me: this is a re-recorded version of the song which appeared on the Timeless Crime EP. Its quite a bit different, however I liked the other version better.

Band Name Labyrinth (ITA). Album Name Timeless Crime. Type MCD. Released date 1999. Labels Metal Blade Records. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album36. 1. Save Me. 2. Out of Memory. Other productions from Labyrinth (ITA). Architecture of a God. As Times Goes By.

Sons of Thunder (2001) by Labyrinth. Labels: Metal Blade Records. Genres: Power Metal, Progressive Metal Members: Roberto Tiranti, Olaf Thorsen, Andrea Cantarelli, Cristiano Bertocchi, Mattia Stancioiu, Andrea De Paoli.

At the Café Aman - Labyrinth, Labyrinth, Niki Tramba, Niki Tramba, Ross Daly, Labyrinth, Ross Daly. Sons of Thunder - Labyrinth. Conscious Alliance - Labyrinth, Labyrinth. Return to Heaven Denied - Labyrinth.

See contact information and details about Labyrinth. LABŸRINTH Roberto Tiranti – lead vocals Olaf Thorsen – lead guitars Andrea Cantarelli – lead guitars Nik Mazzucconi – bass guitar Oleg Smirnoff - keyboards John Macaluso - drums.


Sons Of Thunder
1-1 Chapter 1 6:03
1-2 Kathryn 5:04
1-3 Sons Of Thunder 5:03
1-4 Elegy 4:40
1-5 Behind The Mask 4:29
1-6 Touch The Rainbow 5:18
1-7 Rage Of The King 4:55
1-8 Save Me 6:11
1-9 Love 4:36
1-10 I Feel You 4:17
Timeless Crime
2-1 Save Me 5:34
2-2 Out Of Memory 4:51
2-3 In The Shade 4:14
2-4 Falling Rain 8:00
2-5 **********


Slipcase set including:
- "Sons Of Thunder" album
- "Timeless Crime " EP

"I Feel You" is an English version of "Ti Sento" (which appears in the "Sons Of Thunder" Japan edition only)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 3984-41018-2 6