» » Phil Phillips - It's All Right / The Evil Dope

Phil Phillips - It's All Right / The Evil Dope FLAC album

Performer: Phil Phillips
Genre: Soul and Funk music / Audio recording
Title: It's All Right / The Evil Dope
Country: US
Style: Soul, Spoken Word
FLAC version ZIP size: 1938 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1803 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1782 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 852
Other Formats: MP2 DTS MP1 MP4 AHX AIFF VQF

Because I decided to fight for what was rightfully and legally mine, a full album that I recorded was never released. I'm not being paid, nor have I ever been paid, as an artist for 'Sea of Love'. I never received justice and to this day have not received justice.

Phillips released his debut album, The World from the Side of the Moon, on November 19, 2012. The album was produced by Gregg Wattenberg, with Phillips writing or co-writing the majority of the disc. Phillips released the single, "Miles" to radio on August 11, 2017, through 19R/Interscope Phillips third studio album, Collateral was released January 19, 2018.

Now it's march, I've decided to get pregnant. Do you play with your tentacle friend in your sea of imagination? The tentacle and unicorn fic. I'm kidding, it's all smut, you pervs. Handy genderless form.

It's All In The Game. Phillips was a member of the Gateway Quartet and a bellhop before he recorded "Sea of Love". The song was arranged and produced by Eddie Shuler for neighbor George Khoury's label. After three months of work on the arrangement, building up the vocal group and trying out different musicians, the song was ready for release.

For its first full-length album, So Wrong, It's Right, the Maryland punk-pop act All Time Low offers up a sharp, sensitive set of tunes.

Home served as Phillip Phillips' coronation song on American Idol. It debuted at on the Billboard Hot 100, and reached the spot on the Adult Top 40, Adult Contemporary, and the Adult Alternative Songs charts. Written By Drew Pearson & Greg Holden. Release Date May 23, 2012. Sampled In. United State of Pop 2012: Shine Brighter by DJ Earworm.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A It's All Right
Written-By – P. Baptiste*
B The Evil Dope
Written-By – P. Baptiste*


  • Producer – Buddy King , Lee Lavergne (tracks: A)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
559 Phil Phillips It's All Right / The Evil Dope ‎(7", Single) Lanor Records 559 US 1968
559 Phil Phillips It's All Right / The Evil Dope ‎(7", Single) Lanor Records 559 US 1968