» » Nivlac Retxab - Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation

Nivlac Retxab - Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation FLAC album

Performer: Nivlac Retxab
Genre: Electronic / Soul and Funk music / Pop music
Title: Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation
Released: 2017
Style: Funk, Minneapolis Sound
FLAC version ZIP size: 1694 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1462 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1937 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 208

released January 24, 2017. All Songs Written & Produced by Nivlac Retxab. Nivlac Retxab North Charleston, South Carolina. Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation. Dawn of the Lost Boy - EP. Aug 2015. Contact Nivlac Retxab. Streaming and Download help. If you like Nivlac Retxab, you may also like: Onda Nova by Lucas Arruda. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jan 22, 2019.

Nivlac Retxab - Purple Intro 01:46. Marcus Anderson, Mono Neon, Nivlac Retxab - Under the Tum-Tum Tree 05:58. Nivlac Retxab - Fantasy 03:23. Nivlac Retxab - Reality 04:21. Nivlac Retxab - Nefertiti 04:39. Mono Neon, Nivlac Retxab - Ice Cream 04:24. Nivlac Retxab - Funk Suite, Pt. 1 01:24. Nivlac Retxab - Change of Mind 02:22. Nivlac Retxab - Hush (Interlude) 01:43. Nivlac Retxab - Us Think I Love 03:50.

released January 24, 2017.

Producer - Audio Engineer - Songwriter - Musician. Nivlac Retxab Music updated their profile picture.

2. Under the Tum-Tum Tree (feat. Marcus Anderson & Mono Neon) - Marcus Anderson, Mono Neon.

Nivlac Retxab songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation. War. album: War. Take Me 2 Venus. Under the Tum-Tum Tree.

New stand-up comedy showcase series debuts at The Brick on Wed. June 26. Can an anthology movie live up to its individual parts? . We saw that there are a lot of other bands from all over the world and they were performing music from their home country or their culture, or wherever they were from," said trumpeter Charlton Singleton.

English music album Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation. Download song or listen online free, only on JioSaavn.

Nivlac Retxab; audio engineer, songwriter, producer. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Nivlac Retxab on your desktop or mobile device. OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nivlac Retxab Purple Intro
Producer, Written By – Nivlac Retxab
2 Marcus Anderson, MonoNeon, Nivlac Retxab Under the Tum-Tum Tree
Bass – MonoNeonGuitar – Darnell "Showcase" Taylor, Greg LoneyHorns – Marcus AndersonProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
3 Nivlac Retxab Fantasy
Producer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
4 Nivlac Retxab Reality
Guitar – Greg LoneyProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
5 Nivlac Retxab Nefertiti
Bass – LaVonta "E-Nuf" GreenGuitar – Greg LoneyProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
6 MonoNeon, Nivlac Retxab Ice Cream
Bass – MonoNeonProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
7 Nivlac Retxab Funk Suite Pt. 1
Bass – Kenny ShiderProducer, Written-By – Nivlac RetxabSynth – Rodrick "Cliche" Simmons
8 Nivlac Retxab Change of Mind
Producer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
9 Nivlac Retxab Hush (Interlude)
Bass – LaVonta "E-Nuf" GreenGuitar – David LinaburgProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
10 Nivlac Retxab Us Think I Love
Guitar – Adam FallenProducer, Written-By – Nivlac RetxabRap – Alan Fame
11 Nivlac Retxab Please.
Guitar – David LinaburgLead Vocals – Jeremy NavarProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
12 Nivlac Retxab Take Me 2 Venus
Organ – Demetrius DoctorProducer, Written-By – Nivlac RetxabRap – Aaron Hines
13 Nivlac Retxab Vanished Hearts
Bass – LaVonta "E-Nuf" GreenDrums – Devon ParkerGuitar – David Grimm, David Linaburg, Greg Loney, Thomas Xavier KennyLead Vocals – Corinthian DoctorOrgan – Demetrius DoctorPiano – Elijah Devon GoodwinProducer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab
14 Nivlac Retxab Goodnight, Neverland
Producer, Written-By – Nivlac Retxab


  • Bass – Kenny Shider, LaVonta "E-Nuf" Green, MonoNeon
  • Drum Programming, Synth, Keyboards, Vocoder, Mixed By, Mastered By, Written By, Arranged By, Vocals, Drums, Artwork – Nivlac Retxab
  • Drums – Devon Parker
  • Guitar – Adam Fallen, Darnell "Showcase" Taylor, David Grimm, David Linaburg, Greg Loney, Thomas Xavier Kenny
  • Horns – Marcus Anderson
  • Keyboards – Elijah Devon Goodwin, Rodrick "Cliche" Simmons
  • Organ – Demetrius Doctor
  • Rap – Aaron Hines, Alan Fame
  • Vocals – Corinthian Doctor, Jeremy Navar


Nivlac Retxab has released his 4th project entitled "Purple Pew: The New Funk Translation". This album is purely a funk project embracing his inner Prince creativity. Although from Charleston, SC, Nivlac is honing the Minneapolis sound with the likes of Prince, Sheila E, Morris Day & The Time, and Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis. Nivlac started the recording process in November of 2015. He reached a major block in completing the album until the passing of Prince in April of 2016. This really inspired Nivlac to complete the album. He wrote, produced, mixed and mastered the entire album himself. He had some special help on tracks like Under The Tum Tum Tree and Ice Cream from Marcus Anderson & Mono Neon (Prince's last touring musicians). The album also features Darnell "Showcase" Taylor (Anthony Hamilton), LaVonta Green (A$AP Rocky), Greg Loney (Angie Stone), Rodrick Cliche (D'Angelo), David Linaburg (J Cole), Fallon Atom (Skylar Grey) and MANY others.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859718989615