» » Various - Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005

Various - Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005
Released: 2005
Style: Alternative Rock, Krautrock, Abstract, Prog Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1647 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1462 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1271 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 310

Various ‎– Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005. Label: Transmission Recordings ‎– Transmission . Format: CD, Compilation, Promo. Country: UK. Released: Mar 2005. A sampler of solo/collaboration projects by the members of Porcupine Tree. Housed in a card sleeve. Matrix, Runout: Sony DADC ww. oisebox. uk A0100596383-0101 14 A0. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554. Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K3.

The 'Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005' is not a collection of Porcupine Tree music, however it is a collection of tracks from various projects, both solo and group projects, from the individual members of the band. This collection was made for PT fans to introduce them to other projects that the band members were involved in, and it really doesn't sound anything like Porcupine Tree music for the most part. The next 3 tracks feature two different groups that he played for. First off, we get a track from 'Ex-Wise Heads' from the album 'Time and Emotion Study' called 'Don't Walk in My Baboushes'. This track is a decent rock/jazz fusion track with a lot of tribal percussion. Following this is a track called 'Demeath' from the band 'Random Noise Generator' from the album of the same name. This features a hard rap against synths and etc with heavy guitar riffs, bass and drums during the choruses.

Deadwing is the eighth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, released in Japan on 24 March 2005, in Europe on 28 March, and in the US on April 26. It quickly became the band's best selling album, although it was later surpassed by Fear of a Blank Planet. The album is based on a screenplay written by Steven Wilson and Mike Bennion, and is a ghost story.

Features Song Lyrics for Gavin Harrison's Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005 album. Gavin Harrison - Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005 Album. Artist: Gavin Harrison. Send "Gavin Harrison" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005.

A sampler of solo/collaboration projects by the members of Porcupine Tree. Featuring Richard Barbieri, Steve Jansen, Ex-Wise Heads, Random Noise Generator, Gavin Harrison, No-Man, . Blackfield & Bass Communion. Audio CD. Original Release Date: 2005.

Porcupine Tree - XMII (2004) EAC Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps ‎Transmission . ~ 338 or 121 Mb Scans Included Progressive Rock XMII (also known as Transmission . ) is a live-in-studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, released in June 2005. COLL Various Artists. XMII (also known as Transmission . It is the band's second session for XM Satellite Radio and was recorded on 21 July 2003. Unlike its predecessor, XM, XMII contains mostly tracks from the Lightbulb Sun album. The album was issued on the band's own Transmission label and sold only at shows and through Porcupine Tree's online store, Burning Shed.

Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005 (also known as Transmission . ) is the name of a sampler of solo/collaboration projects by the members of British progressive rock Porcupine Tree. The band released the album through their own independent label, Transmission. Richard Barbieri - Drops of Mercury. Richard Barbieri - Medication Time. Richard Barbieri - Sun Trap (Jansen, Barbieri, Takemura). Richard Barbieri - Everything Ends in Darkness (Jansen, Barbieri). Colin Edwin - Don't Walk in my Baboushes (Ex-Wise Heads).

Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005. Gavin Harrison - Drummer Releasing Album Of Reworked Porcupine Tree Songs. Porcupine Tree - Steven Wilson Confirms That Band Is On Hold. Porcupine Tree - New Live DVD Release. View older news . 2. 0. 8. 394d ago. Various Artists - Nevermind Whatever in Albums. 3. 622d ago. Porcupine Tree - In Absentia in Albums.

Porcupine Tree Sampler 2005" (also known as Transmission .


Richard Barbieri
1 Richard Barbieri Drops Of Mercury
2 Richard Barbieri Medication Time
3 Richard Barbieri / Steve Jansen* Sun Trap
4 Richard Barbieri / Steve Jansen* Everything Ends In Darkness
Colin Edwin
5 Ex-Wise Heads Don't Walk In My Baboushes
6 Random Noise Generator Demeath
7 Ex-Wise Heads Hydrahead
Gavin Harrison
8 Gavin Harrison Aim
9 Gavin Harrison Witness (For Bobby)
Steven Wilson
10 No-Man Returning Jesus
11 IEM* Arcadia Son
12 Blackfield Hello
13 Bass Communion Ghosts On Magnetic Tape Part 2

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Porcupine Tree
  • Copyright (c) – Porcupine Tree
  • Made By – Noisebox
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC


  • Design – Carl Glover
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Lasse Hoile


A sampler of solo/collaboration projects by the members of Porcupine Tree.
Housed in a card sleeve.
Total Time = 77.11

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC www.noisebox.co.uk A0100596383-0101 14 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K3