» » Tangerine Dream - Josephine The Mouse Singer

Tangerine Dream - Josephine The Mouse Singer FLAC album

Performer: Tangerine Dream
Genre: Electronic
Title: Josephine The Mouse Singer
Released: 2014
Style: Ambient, Berlin-School
FLAC version ZIP size: 1300 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1537 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1754 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 675

The electronic music group Tangerine Dream has released more than one hundred albums, singles, EPs and compilations since the group was formed in 1967. Tangerine Dream's releases have been divided into several eras based on the record label of the time. Tangerine Dream's first releases were on the Ohr label.

Josephine The Mouse Singer is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by TANGERINE DREAM (Progressive ve Rock) released in 2014 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. The Four White Wooden Horses 2. The Bleeding Angel 3. Center Of Now 4. Josephine The Mouse Singer 5. Arcangelo Corelli's La Folia.

Studio, released May 2014 -. Covers. CD release Germany 2014 Artwork: Bianca Froese-Acquaye. Download release 2014 Artwork: Bianca Froese-Acquaye.

Download Скачать: Lossless uploaded uploadable.

This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 110/160 BPM). Recent albums by Tangerine Dream. Josephine the Mouse Singer. Chandra: The Phantom Ferry, Part II. 2014. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Tangerine Dream are a German electronic music group founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. The First Black Sabbath album cover. Future Sound of London - FSOL.

Tangerine Dream-Josephine The Mouse Singer (2014) 04 - Josephine the Mouse Singer. flac 05 - Arcangelo Coreslli's La Folia. Tangerine Dream - Josephine The Mouse Singer - 2014, FLAC (tracks+. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Tangerine Dream are considered a pioneering act in electronic music. Their work with the Ohr electronic music label produced albums that had a pivotal role in the development of the German musical scene known as kosmische musik. Josephine The Mouse Singer (2014). Phaedra Farewell Tour - The Concerts (2014).


1 The Four White Wooden Horses 6:08
2 The Bleeding Angel 4:00
3 Center Of Now 6:32
4 Josephine The Mouse Singer 8:28
5 Arcangelo Corelli's La Folia 7:39

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Eastgate Music And Arts
  • Recorded At – Eastgate Studios


  • Artwork – Acquaye Art
  • Composed By – Edgar Froese
  • Mastered By – Harald Pairits
  • Producer – Edgar Froese


Cupdisc, Cardboard Sleeve
Available only during tour but is planned to hit TD shop in 10th June.

On front:
Josephine The Mouse Singer And The Mouse Academy Quire
Limited edition on occasion of Tangerine Dream's Phaedra Farewell World Tour 2014/2015

On back:
Based on the Kafka story 'Josephine The Mouse Singer'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: eastgate 069 CD
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none