» » Heideroosjes - Sinema

Heideroosjes - Sinema FLAC album

Performer: Heideroosjes
Genre: Rock
Title: Sinema
Released: 2004
Style: Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1261 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1903 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1457 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 744

Band Name Heideroosjes. Data de aparición 2004. Labels Epitaph Records. Estilo MusicalPunkcore. Miembros poseen este álbum0. hy Does Everybody Steal My Hits.

This album has an average beat per minute of 131 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/199 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Heideroosjes.

Pride, Porn 'n Prejudice. Come on folks the show begins A movie full of whores 'n pimps Turn out the lights 'n start the reel Check out who's the imbecile. Come on folks just come right in To the weirdest place you've ever been Get your tickets at the door You've never seen such filth before

Album · 2003 · 16 Songs. More By Heideroosjes. See All. Lekker belangrijk - Single. Chapter Eight, The Golden State.

Heideroosjes (pronounced: hi-duh-rose-yes, HR in short), were a Dutch punk rock band from Horst aan de Maas. The band were known for their energetic shows and songs with lyrics mostly in Dutch and English, and a few songs in German and Limburgs (a dialect spoken in the Dutch province of Limburg). The band, formed in 1989, consisted of Marco Roelofs (vocals/guitar), Frank Kleuskens (guitar), Fred Houben (Bass) and Igor Hobus (percussion). This lineup never changed.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 SINema
2 Psychic
3 Why Does Everybody Steal My Hits?
4 The World
5 Damclub Hooligan
Written-By – Oscar Holleman
6 Delete Me
7 Mamelodi Melodies
Backing Vocals [Chants] – Siya MakuzeniRecorded By [Additional Vocals And Chants] – Lane Vocals [Additional] – Siphiwe Ngwenya
8 De Portier (Blij Dat Ie Blaffen Kan)
9 Scapegoat Revolution
10 Come Clean
11 Dan Breekt De Hel Los!
12 Ebersberg
13 One On One
14 One Way Ticket
15 We All Share The Same Sun
Keyboards, Performer [Intro] – René Merkelbach
16 Euronoise
Lyrics By – Archi Alert*, Ingo Knollman*, Japo, Olly Riva*, Pierre MestrinaroVocals [Additional] – Archie Alert, Ingo Knollmann, Japo, Noel , Olly Shandon, Pierre Mestrinaro, Txosse
Bonus Track
17 Bag Full Of Stories
Accordion, Producer, Recorded By – Tren van EnckevortMandolin – Theo Joosten

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Epitaph Europe
  • Manufactured By – Epitaph Europe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph Europe
  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph Europe
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 50916881
  • Recorded At – RS29
  • Mixed At – RS29
  • Mastered At – Electric City


  • Bass – Fred Houben
  • Drums – Igor Hobus
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Frans Vermast (tracks: 1 to 16)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Frank Kleuskens
  • Mastered By – Alan Ward
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Oscar 'Okki' Holleman* (tracks: 1 to 16)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Marco Roelofs
  • Written-By, Performer [Played By] – Heideroosjes


Track 17 is a bonustrack.
Comes in a Digipak.

Recorded & mixed at Studio RS29 (Waalwijk, the Netherlands) between July and October 2003. Additional vocals and chants at "Mamelodi Melodies" recorded in South Africa.
Mastered at Electric City (Brussels, Belgium).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714092 668421
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] 50916881/26684-2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L0 30
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0747