» » Polaris - The Mortal Coil

Polaris - The Mortal Coil FLAC album

Performer: Polaris
Genre: Rock
Title: The Mortal Coil
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Style: Metalcore, Post-Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1274 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1914 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1558 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 377

The Orchard Music, Believe Music (от лица компании "SHARPTONE"); AMRA, ASCAP, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (10). Believe Music, The Orchard Music (от лица компании "SHARPTONE"); ASCAP, AMRA, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (9).

The Mortal Coil Tracklist. 2. The Remedy Lyrics.

The Mortal Coil by Polaris, released 03 November 2017 1. Lucid 2. The Remedy 3. Relapse 4. Consume 5. Frailty 6. In Somnus Veritas 7. Dusk To Day 8. Casualty 9. The Slow Decay 10. Crooked Path 11. Sonder. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Polaris is an Australian metalcore band. They released their debut album The Mortal Coil in 2017 and it was nominated for the 2018 ARIA Award for Best Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Album. Daniel Furnari – drums (2012–present). Jamie Hails – lead vocals (2012–present). Rick Schneider – rhythm guitar (2012–present). Jake Steinhauser – clean vocals (2012–present), bass (2013–present), rhythm guitar (2012–2013). Ryan Siew – lead guitar (2013–present).

Band Name Polaris (AUS). Album Name The Mortal Coil. Дата релиза 03 Ноябрь 2017. Лейблы Resist Records SharpTone Records. Музыкальный стильMetalcore. Владельцы этого альбома8.

This album’s 11-songs, for the most part, manage to blend together technical instrumental mastery with very well structured songs and some truly powerful choruses, creating a goddamn potent package in the process. For instance, ‘Lucid’ is one hell of a great opener, combining what I feel is a very ‘Singularity’-era Northlane riff and drum pattern with a massive chorus that wouldn’t be out of place on an In Hearts Wake album (but you know, better than anything off ‘Skydancer‘ or ‘Ark‘).

Polaris - The Mortal Coil 11 songs lyrics: Lucid, The Remedy, Relapse, Consume, Frailty, In Somnus Veritas, Dusk to Day, Casualty, The Slow Decay, Crooked Path.


A1 Lucid 4:00
A2 The Remedy 4:04
A3 Relapse 3:16
A4 Consume 4:12
A5 Frailty 3:21
A6 In Somnus Veritas 2:22
B1 Dusk To Day 4:03
B2 Casualty 3:44
B3 The Slow Decay 4:15
B4 Crooked Path 4:42
B5 Sonder 4:19


  • Drums – Daniel Furnari
  • Lead Guitar – Ryan Siew
  • Lead Vocals – Jamie Hails
  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer, Producer – Carson Slovak, Grant McFarland
  • Rhythm Guitar – Rick Schneider
  • Vocals, Bass – Jake Steinhauser


Indie retail variant.
'Translucent Electric Blue' coloured vinyl w/ full colour insert sheet & download card.

Clear w/ Cyan Blue Haze - /200
Translucent Electric Blue - /1500 (THIS)
Red w/ Black Splatter (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive) - /300

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 602557 805291

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4232-2 Polaris The Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album) SharpTone 4232-2 Europe 2017
4232 Polaris The Mortal Coil ‎(LP, Album, Cle) SharpTone 4232 US 2018
none Polaris The Mortal Coil ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) SharpTone none Europe 2017
RES160 Polaris The Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album) Resist Records RES160 Australia 2017
RES160LP Polaris The Mortal Coil ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Resist Records RES160LP Australia 2017