» » Valtiel - Human Error

Valtiel - Human Error FLAC album

Performer: Valtiel
Genre: Rock
Title: Human Error
Released: 2019
Style: Hardcore, Emo, Post-Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1530 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1321 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1807 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 951
Other Formats: MP1 AUD AU AAC MP3 DTS APE

Human Error by VALTIEL, released 01 May 2019 1. A Low Roll on the Tragedies Table . .And Then There Was No One Left, Not Even I 3. Onager 4. Human Error//Holy Death 5. Miasma Jacob Dempsey: Vocals/Cello/Noise Jeff Dunn: Guitar Erin Elliott Parker: Bass/Vocals Sebastian Hunter: Drums Recorded and Mixed by Cameron Heck at Whalehouse Studios Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. supported by 5 fans who also own Human Error. Hey guys thank you so much for the freebees with the vinyl. you guys are amazing!! on. supported by 4 fans who also own Human Error. goes down smooth like a glass of razorblades. this ep is too damn short but shows a lot of potential - excited to see how they'll fuck me up with future releases! vacant planet.

1. VALTIEL play a sometimes-driving sometimes-venomous style of screamy hardcore/metalcore that wouldn't have been out of place in the late-90s. 2. Dreams Fade is a concept that began around 2003 by rapper Archangel and a collection of artists including Valtiel and Broken Silence.

Human Error is an album by British band Unseen Terror. It was originally released in 1987, and re-released in 2001 with six bonus tracks. Unseen Terror" – 3:34. Oblivion Descends" – 2:20. Death Sentence (Of the Innocents)" – 2:18. Ignorant Scene" – 1:38. Expulsion of Wrath" – 1:44. Garfield for Presidents" – 0:43. Burned beyond Recognition" – 1:19. Winds of Pestilence" – 1:28.

Slamming Deathcore from the UK For all booking enquiries: humanerrorsdcail.

2000 Years of Human Error is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Godhead. It was released on January 23, 2001 by Posthuman Records, making this one of Posthuman's only releases. The album contains select songs that have been re-recorded by the band, which previously appeared on 1998's Power Tool Stigmata. Sinking" has since been re-recorded for the subsequent release Unplugged.

Unseen Terror ‎– Human Error. Label: Earache ‎– MOSH 4. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Includes an inner sleeve with lyrics and info. Matrix, Runout (Side A, hand-etched): "WHO'S GOT JIM'S CRINKLER" MPO MOSH 4 A¹.

Album In The Hour It Began. Possession of Failure Lyrics. Possession of Failure" Track Info. Release Date August 9, 2012. In The Hour It Began Valtiel.


1 A Low Roll On The Tragedies Table 2:00
2 ...And Then There Was No One Left, Not Even I 2:44
3 Onager 1:36
4 Human Error//Holy Death 1:20
5 Miasma 2:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Whalehouse Studios
  • Mixed At – Whalehouse Studios
  • Mastered At – Dead Air Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Erin Elliott Parker
  • Drums – Sebastian Hunter
  • Guitar – Jeff Dunn
  • Mastered By – Will Killingsworth
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Cameron Heck
  • Vocals, Cello, Noises [Noise] – Jacob Dempsey