» » YU Grupa - Ima Nade

YU Grupa - Ima Nade FLAC album

Performer: YU Grupa
Genre: Rock
Title: Ima Nade
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1988
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1537 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1983 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1544 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 179
Other Formats: MP1 TTA WMA MMF AA AU DXD

Labels RTB. Music StyleHeavy Rock. Members owning this album0.

YU Grupa is the debut studio album from Serbian and former Yugoslav rock band YU Grupa, released in 1973. The album was polled in 1998 as the 62nd on the list of 100 greatest Yugoslav rock and pop albums in the book YU 100: najbolji albumi jugoslovenske rok i pop muzike (YU 100: The Best albums of Yugoslav pop and rock music). Dragi Jelić – guitar, vocals. ika Jelić – bass guitar, vocals (on "Crni leptir"). Ratislav Đelmaš – drums.

In November 1988, YU Grupa released Ima nade (There Is Hope). The album's biggest hits were "Mornar" ("Sailor") and the power ballad "Dunavom šibaju vetrovi" ("Winds Blow by the Danube") At the band's 22nd birthday, old members of the band played with YU Grupa, and the band got a new member, guitarist Petar Jelić (Dragi and Žika's nephew)

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label PGP RTB (catalog number 510424). This album was released in 1988 year. Format of the release is. Cassette, Album. The album included the following session artists: Backing Vocals.

BPM Profile YU Grupa. Album starts at 124BPM, ends at 106BPM (-18), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by YU Grupa.

Vodi Me Kuci Yu Grupa. Moj Stari Bend Yu Grupa.

YU band") is a Serbian and former Yugoslav rock band. One of the pioneers in use of folk music elements in Yugoslav rock music, YU grupa is arguably the longest-lasting Serbian rock band. Yu Grupa was formed in Belgrade, Serbia, in the fall of 1970. Brothers Dragan "Dragi" (guitar, vocals) and Živorad "Žika" (bass, vocals) Jelić are the only remaining founding members in Yu Grupa today.


A1 Zaboravi
A2 Divlja Mašina
A3 Mornar
A4 Dunavom Šibaju Vetrovi
B1 Ima Nade
B2 Vodi Me Kući
B3 Moj Stari Bend
B4 Impuls


  • Artwork By [Design] – Zorica Lakić Oki
  • Backing Vocals [Guest] – Nikola Čuturilo
  • Drums – Velibor Boka Bogdanović
  • Drums [Guest] – Vladimir Golubović-Vlajko*
  • Executive Producer – Živojin N. Ivanišević
  • Guitar – Miodrag Bata Kostić
  • Keyboards [Guest] – Dragan Ilić, Saša Lokner
  • Lyrics By – Boris Telalović (tracks: B1, B4), Nikola Čuturilo (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3)
  • Mixed By – Saša Habić* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2), Vlada Negovanović* (tracks: A2, B3, B4)
  • Music By, Arranged By – D. Jelić* (tracks: A2 to A4, B2), M. Kostić* (tracks: A1, B1 to B4)
  • Percussion [Guest] – Nenad Jelić
  • Producer, Recorded By – Saša Habić*
  • Recorded By – Zoran Vukčević
  • Vocals, Bass – Žika Jelić*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Dragi Jelić


Recorded at Studio 5 PGP RTB. Mixed at studio 5 PGP RTB & studio 13 Radio Belgrade.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
510424 YU Grupa Ima Nade ‎(Cass, Album) PGP RTB 510424 Yugoslavia 1988