» » Various - Electromap -> LATAM

Various - Electromap -> LATAM FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Electromap -> LATAM
Released: 2005
Style: EBM, Techno, Electro, Synth-pop, Industrial
FLAC version ZIP size: 1180 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1295 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1962 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 417

Various ‎– Electromap - LATAM. Label: NullRepublik Records ‎– nr. 06r. Format: 15 File, MP3, Compilation, 192 kbps.

Electromap - LATAM features fifteen bands, selected. NullRepublik Records Argentina. After the release of the debut album Sigma Infinite last year on Advanced Synergy Records, mexican electro act Isis Signum now presents Energy, a collection of seven remixes of the self-titled track, which features Sara Noxx on vocals. Remixes by Tecnoman SF, Cyberhead, Administrative Punishment, Neon and The Wolf, Dj Lennon, Nexus 8 and Neuromantik.

Electro Man, originally distributed in Poland under the title Electro Body, is a DOS platform game developed by the Polish company X LanD Computer Games. It was originally released in Poland by xLand in 1992, and later published by Epic MegaGames in the United States in 1993; apart from the changed title, the Electro Man release contains some changes, such as upgraded graphics.

Lealaty from: ELEKTRODOS Comp Vol 2:. Let me there from: Various - Comp For Andreas Gehm: compforandreasgehm. Taken Blood from: Infalux Conflate: infalux. released May 12, 2018.

Gaon Album Chart, part of Gaon Music Chart, is a national chart that ranks the best-selling albums, including mini and single albums, in South Korea, provided by the Korea Music Content Industry Association. It has been tracking sales since the beginning of 2010 and launched in February the same year as part of the Gaon Music Chart. The charts are made up of charts tracking domestic album sales, international album sales and a combined overall album sales in weekly, monthly and year-end format.

In 2005, Unfactory released a track at ELECTROMAP - LATAM compilation, published by NullRepublik Records from Argentina; with one more member, Luciano Barbi. And so, it seems, do androids. Thanks for sharing the moments.

We Love Electro - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 18 сентября 2008г. В альбом вошло 29 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:25:57.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 3 Cold Men Change Of Life (Decoded Mensch Mix)
Performer – Alex Twin, Franck Lopez, Maurizio Bonito
2 Cadaverica Legacy Of Black Hearts (Null Mix)
Electronics [Sequences] – DJ CherryProgrammed By – DJ TumbaVocals – Gustavo RQ
3 Vigilante One Good Reason
Performer – Mario Chacana, Rodrigo AlbornozPerformer, Songwriter – Rodrigo RamirezPerformer, Songwriter, Lyrics By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Iván Muñoz
4 Unfactory Electric Tears
Lyrics By, Arranged By – DeedeeSongwriter, Performer [Instruments] – Christopher LimaVocals, Arranged By – Barbistar
5 Lujhboia Looser's Letter
Composed By, Performer – Rodrigo "Demencia" SantamaríaOther [Artistic Production] – Pablo ZumarragaVocals – Anahi Aruisa
6 Electro Implant You Must Feel The Pain
Songwriter, Performer – Gustavo Dunn
7 Klaustrophobik The Day Of Your Death
Songwriter, Performer – Nildo
8 C-Lekktor No Time (Null Version)
Arranged By, Lyrics By, Graphic Design, Drums [Live] – Fortran Sampler, Synthesizer, Electronics [Sequences], Vocals – Marco Synthesizer, Arranged By, Drums – Rene
9 Cría D Crías Inn- 53x-CT G0d
Bass, Guitar – Demian DromGuitar, Programmed By, Vocals, Composed By – Pablo ZumárragaTechnician [Recording Assistance] – Vanina Serra
10 Ataxia Coldness (Edit 2005)
Engineer – CarxPerformer – Alexia Gee, Dave Shiellder, Shamal Jihad El KaeidProducer – Ataxia
11 Dossiers Secrets Away (Electromap Edit)
Performer – Hernán Casella, Javier Richarte, Pablo Almejún
12 Sequencia Por Ti (Alternative Edit)
Performer [Music], Producer – Mariano LozanoVocals – Franco Doglioli
13 Umilenie Utopia (? Mix)
Performer [Music], Producer, Mastered By – DJ Null
14 Evhaoid 82 Fade To Grey (Edit Mix)
Featuring – DivexPerformer – Franco ColomboWritten By – Visage
15 Mhz Brakumoj (Exclusive Mix)
Performer – Jorge Don Montanari, Patrick L. Mills


  • Compiled By – Fernando eFe PI, Luciano Quiroga
  • Photography By – Gerardo Regos Abecasis


Free download at 192 kbps available at label site.