» » Jesse Cook - Vertigo

Jesse Cook - Vertigo FLAC album

Performer: Jesse Cook
Genre: Folk and World music
Title: Vertigo
Released: 1998
FLAC version ZIP size: 1303 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1610 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1797 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 563

Vertigo is the third studio album by the new flamenco guitarist Jesse Cook. Musicians vary by track, including Jesse Cook, Stanley Dural Jr. (aka Buckwheat Zydeco), Art Avalos, Ofra Harnoy, Blake Manning, Carmen Romero, Miguel de la Bastide, Djivan Gasparyan, George Koller, Mario Melo, Etric Lyons, and Holly Cole. The final track, "Fragile", includes a second song. That's Right!" – 3:42. Byzantium Underground" – 3:59. Canción Triste" – 5:00. Rattle and Burn" – 3:46.

Image:Jesse Cook Vertigo. jpg is being used on this article.

Vertigo (Jesse Cook album). Vertigo is the third studio album by the new flamenco guitarist Jesse Cook. Contains the hidden track "Wednesday Night At Etric's"). All songs written by Jesse Cook, except "Fragile" written by Sting. Miguel de la Bastide.

Other albums by Jesse Cook. The Ultimate Jesse Cook. The Blue Guitar Sessions. The Rumba Foundation. Jesse Cook 6/16/1998. Mixing pop hooks, rock edges, and exotic Middle Eastern flavors with his zesty acoustic flamenco guitar, Jesse Cook has no such trouble discovering his own sense of adventure on his third album Vertigo

Byzantium Underground, 04:00. Cancion Triste, 05:01.

Jesse Cook - Vertigo. I love Jesse Cook! This album is a must have for anyone who like great music.

Vertigo Album Cover Art. Jesse Cook.


1 Rattle & Burn (From Vertigo)
2 That's Right (From Vertigo)
3 Fragile (From Vertigo)
4 Canción Triste (From Vertigo)
5 Mario Takes A Walk (From Gravity)
6 Closer To Madness (From Gravity)
7 Tempest (From Tempest)
8 Jumpstart (From Tempest)


Canadian 8 Track Promo Sampler