» » Ocean Chief / Runemagick - The Northern Lights

Ocean Chief / Runemagick - The Northern Lights FLAC album

Performer: Ocean Chief
Genre: Rock
Title: The Northern Lights
Country: Norway
Released: 2007
Style: Doom Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1607 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1306 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1294 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 320

Complete your Ocean Chief, Runemagick collection. Ocean Chief, Runemagick ‎– The Northern Lights.

Band Name Ocean Chief. Album Name The Northern Lights. 2. Bound in Magick Haze. 3. Chthonic Temple Smoke.

Ocean Chief - Gathering Souls. Runemagick - Bound in Magick Haze. Runemagick - Chthonic Temple Smoke.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Performer: Ocean Chief & Runemagick Album: The Northern Lights Label: Aftermath Music. В марте 2007 года выходит сплит со шведскими думстерами "Ocean Chief", а в сентябре того же года - новый альбом: "Dawn of the End".

OCEAN CHIEF – "Gathering Souls" 02. RUNEMAGICK - "Bound in Magick Haze" 03. RUNEMAGICK - "Chthonic Temple Smoke". The new RUNEMAGICK full-length album will be released in April/May. New songtitles include "Voyage to Desolation", "Chthonic Temple Smoke", "The 3rd Moon", "Volcano Throne" and "Bound in Magick Haze". RUNEMAGICK's current lineup is: Nicklas Rudolfsson - Guitars, Vocals Emma Karlsson - Bass Daniel Mojjo Moilanen – drums.

Runemagick Sacramentum. Northern Lights II (split with Ocean Chief, 2010, Aftermath Music). The Funeral Orchestra discography metalkingdom. Ocean Chief, The Funeral Orchestra - The Northern Lights II Split CD Artwork Revealed bravewords. Retrieved on 2010-06-24.

Split CD with Runemagick and Ocean Chief Original Aftermath Music release Includes unlimited streaming of Bound in Magick Haze via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Full Digital Discography. Tracks taken from the split CD "The Northern Lights" with Ocean Chief. Released on CD by Aftermath music. Remastered for bandcamp 2015. released May 2, 2015.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ocean Chief Gatherin Souls
Bass, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jocke PettersonDrums, Vocals, Sampler – Tobbe LarssonGuitar – Björn Andersson
2 Runemagick Bound In Magick Haze
Bass – Emma RudolfssonDrums – Daniel MoilanenGuitar, Vocals – Nicklas RudolfssonMixed By [Unmixed], Mastered By [Mutilated] – The Lord Of 444
3 Runemagick Chthonic Temple Smoke
Bass – Emma RudolfssonDrums – Daniel MoilanenGuitar, Vocals – Nicklas RudolfssonMixed By [Unmixed], Mastered By [Mutilated] – The Lord Of 444

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – T32971
  • Recorded At – Ocean Thief Rehearsal Room
  • Recorded At – Backbone Studios
  • Recorded At – The Damn Small Livingroom Studio
  • Recorded At – Lar Studios


Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies (numbered on the first inside page of the 4-page booklet.

"Gathering Souls" was recorded October 2006 at the Ocean Chief rehearsal room / Backbone Studio.

"Bound In Magick Haze" and "Chthonic Temple Smoke" were recorded 2006 at the damn small livingroom studio and LAR.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PIRATES PRESS CHAPTER53 T32971
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J24

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Chapter 53 Ocean Chief / Runemagick Ocean Chief / Runemagick - The Northern Lights ‎(CD, Album) Aftermath Music Chapter 53 Norway 2007