» » Steak Number Eight - The Hutch

Steak Number Eight - The Hutch FLAC album

Performer: Steak Number Eight
Genre: Rock
Title: The Hutch
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal, Post Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1249 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1497 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1907 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 669
Other Formats: AC3 MP4 AU XM MOD AHX APE

Steak Number Eight are a band with a lot of momentum gathering around them. Now releasing their third album, "The Hutch", Steak Number Eight show signs of real maturity and are out to prove that they're ready for the big time.

By: Steak Number Eight (2016, Rock). 5. Pilgrimage Of A Black Heart. 6. Exile Of Our Marrow. 7. The Shrine The Legend Of Kung Folk Part 1 (The Killing Bite) by Steak Number Eight. View all albums . About.

Band Name Steak Number Eight. Album Name The Hutch. Data de lançamento 18 Março 2013. Labels Indie Recordings. Estilo de MúsicaAtmospheric Sludge. Membros têm este álbum3.

Artist: Steak Number Eight.

The Hutch Steak Number Eight. This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/199 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

The Hutch is the third studio album by Belgian group Steak Number Eight, released throughout Spring 2013 in the Benelux (March 18), Norway (April 19) and Europe (April 22). The album is released on the back of extensive touring throughout Europe in support of second album All is Chaos, including on Metal Hammer's Razor Tour in the UK. The first song, "Black Eyed", was released on February 27, 2013. A full stream was released on De Standaard on March 11.

Writers Steak Number Eight. More Steak Number Eight albums.

Listen free to Steak Number Eight – The Hutch (Cryogenius, Black Eyed and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.


A1 Cryogenius 5:30
A2 Black Eyed 4:30
A3 Photonic 7:38
A4 Push/Pull 6:22
B1 Pilgrimage Of A Black Heart 7:30
B2 Exile Of Our Marrow 5:57
B3 The Shrine 6:51
C1 Slumber 5:02
C2 Ashore 4:07
C3 Rust 8:43
C4 Tearwalker 9:35
D1 The Sea Is Dying 9:17


  • Bass – Jesse Surmont
  • Drums – Joris Casier
  • Guitar – Cis Deman
  • Vocals, Guitar – Brent Vanneste


2016 reissue by Alone Records on double gatefold black vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide.

All tracks written by Brent Vanneste, except Rust, Cryogenius, and Exile Of Our Marrow written by Cis Deman

Produced and recorded by Reinhard Vanbergen & Brent Vanneste
Mixed by Matt Byles at The Red Room
Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Drum recording assistance by Michael Neyt
Additional keys by Stefanie Mannaerts & Brent Vanneste
Backing vocals on Pligrimage Of A Black Heart by Janne Vanneste & Cis Deman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8437012015999

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR-079LP Steak Number Eight The Hutch ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cry) Alone Records AR-079LP Europe 2016
INDIE110CD Steak Number Eight The Hutch ‎(CD, Album) Indie Recordings INDIE110CD Belgium 2013
INDIE110LP Steak Number Eight The Hutch ‎(2xLP, Album) Indie Recordings INDIE110LP Europe 2013
none Steak Number Eight The Hutch ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Indie Recordings none Belgium 2013