» » Baltimor - Eepos

Baltimor - Eepos FLAC album

Performer: Baltimor
Genre: Rock
Title: Eepos
Released: 2017
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 1532 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1277 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1121 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 152

EEPOS by Baltimor, released 04 January 2017 1. In Halen 2. Night Time Ramblers 3. Marauder 4. Hearse Man 5. Hell In a Cell 6. Eepos 7. The Crusher 8. Heavy Metal Shit Recorded and mixed by Viktor Gullichsen - Recorded at Suomenlinnan Studio 3. 2015 - Mastered by Mauri Syrjälä - Backing vocals by Denik - Hammond by Janne Kettunen, Hammond recorded by Antti Nieminen - Cover art by Raana Lehtinen - Cover photo by Tatu Hiltunen - Layout by Liisa Saari - All songs and lyrics by Baltimor. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2017-01-10 22:57:27.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Data de lançamento 10 Janeiro 2017. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaSpeed Heavy. Membros têm este álbum0.

Baltimore is the 1978 album by Nina Simone. Veteran jazz producer Creed Taylor decided to sign Nina Simone to his record label after seeing her perform live in 1977 at Drury Lane, and together they would record "Baltimore," Simone's first album since 1974's It Is Finished.

Baltimor - Eepos (2017). Country: Finland Genre: Heavy, Speed Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps. Tracklist: CD 01: 01. In Halen 02. Night Time Ramblers 03. Marauder 04. Hearse Man 05. Hell in a Cell 06. Eepos 07. The Crusher 08. Heavy Metal Shit.

dig it. Release Date: 2017 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Eepos. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.


A1 In Halen 4:14
A2 Night Time Ramblers 4:59
A3 Marauder 4:23
A4 Hearse Man 4:20
B1 Hell In A Cell 3:28
B2 Eepos 4:42
B3 The Crusher 4:35
B4 Heavy Metal Shit 6:27


  • Artwork – Raana Lehtinen
  • Backing Vocals – Denik
  • Layout – Liisa Saari
  • Mastered By – Mauri Syrjälä
  • Organ [Hammond], Recorded By [Hammond] – Janne Kettunen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Viktor Gullichsen


There's an endless loop at the end of side A.
Recorded at Suomenlinnan Studio 30.7.–1.8.201.
Comes with a lyric sheet.
Cover photo by Tatu Hiltunen.
All songs and lyrics by Baltimor.
400 copies pressed.