» » TT Reuter - Gudarnas Puls

TT Reuter - Gudarnas Puls FLAC album

Performer: TT Reuter
Genre: Rock
Title: Gudarnas Puls
Released: 1980
Style: New Wave, Art Rock, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1424 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1705 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1746 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 754

Den Udda Gudens Puls (Album).

You find Garbochock, TT Reuter, Blago Bung, Robert Widén, Stry & Stripparna, Selfmade Man, City Kent, Martti Le Thargie, Underjordiska Lyxorkestern (The Underground Luxury Orchestra), The Kingdom of Evol featuring Freddie Wadling among other famous acts produced by the label. Den Udda Gudens Puls ‎(LP, Album).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Heartwork Records (catalog number HW 17). This album was released in 1980 year. Format of the release is.

TT Reuter is a English album released on Jan 1995. Listen to all songs in high quality & download TT Reuter songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Puls was released on 26 August, 1982 and was the third album from Swedish pop group Gyllene Tider. The album peaked at No. 1 on the Swedish albums chart and No. 12 on the Norwegian albums chart. All lyrics and music written by Per Gessle except as noted. Jag vänder mig om" (music: Mats Persson and Per Gessle). Kustvägen söderut" (music: Persson & Gessle). Vandrar i ett sommarregn" (with Eva Dahlgren as guest singer).

Pop Rock Gyllene Tider. Band's List Pop Rock Gyllene Tider Puls. Band Name Gyllene Tider. Members owning this album0. 1. (Hon Vill Ha) Puls. 2. Vän Till en Vän. 3. Sommartider. 4. Jag Vänder Mig Om. 5. Kustvägen Söderut. 6. Vandrar I ett Sommarregn.

Album Name De Svarta Gudarnas Sömn. Data de lançamento 1993. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal. Membros têm este álbum0. De Svarta Gudarnas Sömn. Blow Out All Candles.


A Gudarnas Puls
B 2000 År


  • Arranged By – TT Reuter*
  • Bass – Peter Ivarss
  • Drums – Peter Strauss
  • Guitar – Peter Puders
  • Guitar, Vocals – Henrik Venant
  • Producer – Henrik Venant
  • Written-By, Music By – Venant*


Released with hand-made cover, some including pasted on photo.