» » Lyrical Pedestrianz - Flobitussin

Lyrical Pedestrianz - Flobitussin FLAC album

Performer: Lyrical Pedestrianz
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP
Title: Flobitussin
Released: 2003
FLAC version ZIP size: 1518 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1457 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1109 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 573

Lyrical Pedestrianz was formed in early 2003 with 3 individuals: MC Rentz, DC and Phatty McGee, first releasing a free EP entitled Flobitussin EP (out of print) which was a tripped journey through the brain of each member, 7 tracks of indescribable hip-hop.

Hydrowarfare (featuring DC of Lyrical Pedestrianz). Serial MC's (featuring Playaz Lounge Crew and DC of Lyrical Pede. 19. Stuck In This Skin. 19 Songs, 1 Hour 16 Minutes. Released: Mar 30, 2005.

The album features the whole range of genres promoted by Toucan Music, from the spine-tingling chillout of Redmann's "Born into it" and relaxing ambient orchestral pads of Psychadelik Pedestrian's "Night Beach" through to the pumping house of Beat Doctor, screaming acid riffs of Dave Kent and trance of JMD. All of the tracks are included in full length DJ friendly format, and the older material has been remastered especially for this compilation. VIEW ALL Turbulence (Psychadelik Pedestrian's chillout remix) Fans.

United State of Albania eshte album nga 2 producentat shqiptare K-Master dhe Strike Beatz te cilet bejne pjese ne label-in te njohure PINT. Ne kete album jane te perfshire disa nga rap-artistat me te mire te skenes shqiptare per momentin si Mc Kresha, Lyrical Son, Elinel, Ledri Vula, Lumi B dhe gjithashtu edhe disa nga anetaret e rinje te PINT, si: Lluni, Blleki, Semiautomvtic, Lav'da. Albumi eshte ne shitje ne te gjitha platformat online nga data 17 Shkurt 2019. Tracklist zyrtar i albumit: United State of Albania Q&A.

GJYEAH!!! (featuring DC of Lyrical Pedestrianz). Hydrowarfare (featuring DC of Lyrical Pedestrianz).

Chupacabra by Lyrical Pedestrianz, released 01 June 2005. Lyrical Pedestrianz - Chupacabra. from Serial MCs, Volume 1 by Loonatix Productions. Big Bad Death by Mestizo and The Heavy Twelves. Underground rapper Mestizo pairs with . group The Heavy Twelves for a grim, murky hip-hop album draped in shadow. Bandcamp New & Notable Sep 18, 2018. Modest World by A-F-R-O. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Oct 6, 2015.

Odes is an album of Greek folk songs by Irene Papas and Vangelis. All of the songs are traditional, except two which are original compositions by Vangelis. Recorded in Nemo studios, London 1979, the entirety of the album is performed and produced by Vangelis, with the addition of a five-people choir in the opening track and of course, Irene Papas' lead vocals. First issue of the album on compact disc was in Greece only (Polydor 833 864-2).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:24
2 The Horrible Death Song 2:07
3 When the Ice Melts
Featuring – DC*
4 Confused Beyond Recognition 3:32
5 Splender
Featuring – DC*
6 Sponge on a Shelf
Featuring – Flipp Dogg
7 Cardiac Arrest
Featuring – DC*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Loonatix Productions
  • Published By – Poor Boy Publishing


  • Composed By – M.C. Rentz
  • Producer – Lyrical Pedestrianz