» » Antrilon - Mind Erase

Antrilon - Mind Erase FLAC album

Performer: Antrilon
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Mind Erase
Released: 2008
Style: Space Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1541 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1327 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1909 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 419

Listen to Mind Erase now. Listen to Mind Erase in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Greg Kozlowski.

Aphex Twin Selected Ambient Works Volume II. Arp Inversions. Arthur Russell World of Echo. Arve Henriksen Chiaroscuro. Arve Henriksen Sakuteiki. Global Communication Remotion: The Global Communication Remix Album. Gordon Hempton Dawn Chorus. Graham Lambkin, Jason Lescalleet Air Supply. Greg Davis Mutually Arising. Grouper A I A: Dream Loss. Grouper The Man Who Died in His Boat.

Antrilon songs download, free online mp3 listen. Captured Voices from Beyond.

Antrilon: listen and download Antrilon - Invasion Earth, Antrilon - Captured Voices from Beyond, Antrilon - Depths of Insanity, Antrilon - Waiting & more. Colliding Waves 06:01. Cathedral Cavern 10:24. All songs from Mind Erase. David Sweet Andrew & Noah VanNorstrand Anu Charles R. Harper and Mark A. Hayward Anutha Relm of Gangstaz Ray Isaacs Antonitas D'havila Antuan Rene' Simmons Anuda Antorcha Anya Thomson antrobus feat. owoko & wzbelle Anton Mink Anvil Rabbitt Christian Antonius Mueller Antonius Anton Reese Anubyss The Shauna Antoniuc Trio Anya Singleton Anubis Unbound Maria Teresa Montero Star Krash Mr. Unstable Cik Bodybag J Skull. T Crome Molly Brooknaum Syko Logik.

Erase is the third studio album released by Dutch death metal band Gorefest. It was released in 1994 Nuclear Blast Records. While primarily death metal, this album incorporates some slower and more mid-paced ideas reminiscent of heavy metal and is seen as a transition into the death 'n' roll sound heard on later releases. Jan Chris de Koeijer - vocals, bass guitar. Frank Harthoorn - guitar. Boudewijn Bonebakker - guitar.


1 Cathedral Cavern 10:24
2 Depths Of Insanity 5:09
3 Colliding Waves 6:01
4 Invasion Earth 9:49
5 Captured... Voices From Beyond 4:15
6 Waiting 6:27
7 Mind Erase 10:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gregory Kozlowski
  • Copyright (c) – Gregory Kozlowski
  • Manufactured By – www.ultraentertainment.com


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Norm DeMoura
  • Producer [Produced By], Layout [Artwork Layout By], Design – Greg Kozlowski, Norm DeMoura
  • Synthesizer [EML 101, EML 200, Oberheim Xpander Modular Synth, ARP Solus, Roland Juno 106], Effects [ARP Filter Module, 360 Frequency Shifter, Electra Analog Delay, Yamaha Analog Delay], Recorded By, Composed By, Performer [Performed By], Photography By [Photos By] – Greg Kozlowski


C&P 2008 Greg Kozlowski

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 44553 00233 9
  • Barcode (String): 844553002339
  • Matrix / Runout: CD "www.ultraentertainment.com" 66121
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI AHM05