» » Ayreon - 01011001

Ayreon - 01011001 FLAC album

Performer: Ayreon
Genre: Rock
Title: 01011001
Country: Germany
Released: 2008
Style: Space Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1180 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1877 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1942 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 203

Ayreon 01011001 скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Ayreon - Waking Dreams, Ayreon - The Fifth Extinction, Ayreon 01011001 - Web Of Lies, Ayreon 01011001 - Age Of Shadows, Ayreon 01011001 - River Of Time, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Ayreon - 01011001 – 9. The Fifth Extinction. Ayreon (2008, CD2) – 05.

Дата релиза 23 Январь 2008. Лейблы SPV InsideOut Music. Behind the Scenes (Making-of 01011001). Beneath the Waves: CGI Movie.

Label: Inside Out Music ‎– IOMCD 288. Format: 2 CD, Album, O-Card. I really enjoy this album when the mood strikes me, however I do have a concern. I have this on LP and I noticed that the track Comatose sounds extremely scratchy. Has anyone else noticed this? Great album otherwise. Reply See 1 reply Notify me Helpful.

01011001 is a music studio album recording by AYREON (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2008 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 2CD Inside Out - IOMCD 288 (2008, Germany) 2CD+DVDv Inside Out ‎- IOMLTDCD 288 (2008, Germany) Bonus DVD-Video with Audio & Video extras.

Features Song Lyrics for Ayreon's 01011001 album. Ayreon - 01011001 Album Lyrics. 1. Age Of Shadows, We Are Forever Lyrics. 2. Newborn Race: a) The Incentive, b) The Vision, c) The Procedure, d) Another Life, e) Newborn Race, f) The Conclusion Lyrics. d) World Without Walls, e) Reality Bleeds Lyrics.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

01011001, meaning Y. An album called ‘Why’ and often including songs with Extinction in the title or description. It’s pure coincidence that this favourite Ayreon album features van Giersbergen just like my other favourite one, The Electric Castle. But she sure as hell always just adds more to my liking than other (Dutch) female vocalists, who, by the way, also positively surprised me on this album since I normally ignore bands like After Forever. Also the group of vocalist are put in exactly when and where they’re needed. Making the album reach perfection on a level not earlier reached by Ayreon.


1-1 Age Of Shadows (Incl. We Are Forever) 10:48
1-2 Comatose 4:27
1-3 Liquid Eternity 8:10
1-4 Connect The Dots 4:13
1-5 Beneath The Waves: A] Beneath The Waves. B] Face The Facts. C] But A Memory... D] World Without Walls. E] Reality Bleeds 8:27
1-6 Newborn Race: A] The Incentive. B] The Vision. C] The Procedure. D] Another Life. E] Newborn Race. F] The Conclusion 7:50
1-7 Ride The Comet 3:29
1-8 Web Of Lies 2:50
2-1 The Fifth Extinction: A] Glimmer Of Hope. B] World Of Tomorrow Dreams. C] Collision Course. D] From The Ashes. E] Glimmer Of Hope (Reprise) 10:30
2-2 Waking Dreams 6:32
2-3 The Truth Is In Here 5:12
2-4 Unnatural Selection 7:16
2-5 River Of Time 4:25
2-6 E=mc² 5:50
2-7 The Sixth Extinction: A] Echoes On The Wind. B] Radioactive Grave. C] 2085. D] To The Planet Of Red. E] Spirit On The Win.- F] Complete The Circle 12:19
2-8 Connect The Dots (Different Vocal Version) 4:09
2-9 Ride The Comet (Different Vocal Version) 3:34
2-10 Unnatural Selection (Different Vocal Version) 7:14

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.


  • Cello – David Faber
  • Drums – Ed Warby
  • Flute – Jeroen Goossens
  • Guitar – Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Lori Linstruth, Michael Romeo
  • Keyboards – Derek Sherinian, Joost van den Broek, Tomas Bodin
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Arjen Lucassen*
  • Violin – Ben Mathot
  • Vocals – Anneke van Giersbergen, Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Bob Catley, Daniel Gildenlöw, Floor Jansen, Hansi Kürsch, Jonas Renkse, Jørn Lande, Liselotte Hegt, Magali Luyten, Marjan Welman, Phideaux Xavier, Simone Simons , Steve Lee , Tom S. Englund, Ty Tabor, Wudstik


All artists recorded at The Electric Castle except:
Ed Warby - Rooftop Studios, Holten, The Netherlands by Gordon Groothedde, assisted by Arjen Lucassen and Joost van den Broek.

Daniel Gildenlöw - Five Legged Money, Eskilstuna, Sweden.
Derek Sherinian - Beachwood Manor Studios, Burbank, CA, USA.
Ty Tabor - Alien Beans Studios, USA
Lori Linstruth, Joost van den Broek, Michael Romeo and Tomas Bodin recorded their parts in their own studios.

Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at The Electric Castle, Oudenbosch, NL.

Japanese release through Marquee Inc., Japan / Licensed from Arjen Anthony Lucassen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 527516 007768
  • Matrix / Runout: MICP-90033-A
  • Matrix / Runout: MICP-90033-B
  • Label Code: MICP-90033
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IOMLP 288 Ayreon 01011001 ‎(3xLP, Album, Cle) Inside Out Music IOMLP 288 Germany 2008
MTR75002 Ayreon 01011001 ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) Music Theories Recordings MTR75002 USA & Europe 2017
OTR-064-2 Ayreon 01011001 ‎(2xCD, Album) Over The Rainbow Records OTR-064-2 Mexico 2008
IOMSECD 288 Ayreon 01011001 ‎(S/Edition, Sli + 2xCD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Inside Out Music IOMSECD 288 US 2008
HEL 0747AB Ayreon 01011001 ‎(2xCD, Album) Hellion Records HEL 0747AB Brazil 2008