» » Hawthorne Heights - Zero

Hawthorne Heights - Zero FLAC album

Performer: Hawthorne Heights
Genre: Rock
Title: Zero
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Hardcore, Emo
FLAC version ZIP size: 1768 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1532 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1283 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 347
Other Formats: MMF RA MP2 MPC APE MP3 AIFF

Zero is the fifth studio album by American rock band Hawthorne Heights, released on June 25, 2013. It's their first album to be released through Red Entertainment. The album was produced by Brian Virtue. Promotion and release. Songs and singles released. It was announced early 2013 that the band signed deal with Red Entertainment and that a new album is in the works

Hawthorne Heights’ fifth album, Zero, ends with the track Taken By The Dark. This song starts with repetitive guitar riffs that balance the singing. These potent sounds create a fierce beginning with distressed vocals. Hawthorne Heights hits close to home with the topics expressed in Zero. This connection with fans and listeners give Hawthorne Heights an advantage when producing their already excellent music. Zero’s poignant concept is lifted with a spirited tone, making each track comforting to listeners.

Hawthorne Heights is an American rock band from Dayton, Ohio, formed in 2001. Their lineup currently consists of JT Woodruff (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Matt Ridenour (bass guitar, backing vocals), Mark McMillon (lead guitar, unclean backing vocals), and Chris Popadak (drums, percussion). On November 24, 2007, rhythm guitarist and unclean backing vocalist Casey Calvert died, leaving the band as a four-piece. On June 2014 it was announced the departure of original drummer Eron Bucciarelli.

Features Song Lyrics for Hawthorne Heights's Zero album. 8. Taken by the Dark Lyrics. Hawthorne Heights Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Hawthorne Heights Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Skeletons Remain (Transmission 1) 1:21
2 Memories Of Misery 2:59
3 Darkside 3:04
4 Spark
Synth – Brian Virtue
5 Zero 3:38
6 Anywhere But Here 2:59
7 Hollow Hearts Unite
Cello [Arranged By] – Jeremy Rubolino
8 Coalition Of Alternate Living Methods (Broadcast) 0:54
9 Golden Parachutes 2:55
10 Put Me Back Together
Percussion [Additonal] – Brian Virtue
11 Strangers 3:38
12 Ghost Town
Synth – Brian VirtueVocals [Additional] – Sarehon Taylor
13 Lost In The Calm 3:08
14 Taken By The Dark 2:14
15 Over And Out (Transmission 2) 3:36

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red River Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Red River Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Red River Entertainment
  • Marketed By – Red River Entertainment
  • Published By – Stop Illegally Downloading Music
  • Published By – Mc Milon Mark Harrison


  • Art Direction, Design – Jeff Chenault
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Matt Ridenour
  • Creative Director – JT*
  • Creative Director, Photography By, Art Direction, Design – Jeff Chenault
  • Drum, Percussion – Eron Bucciarelli
  • Lead Guitar – Micah Carli
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards – JT*
  • Management – Jason Fields
  • Mastered By – Richard Dodd
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Brian Virtue
  • Written-By – Hawthorne Heights

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0819376055527
  • Matrix / Runout: 05/21/2013 09:58:31 AM #103498 237196302
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRE-LP-055 Hawthorne Heights Zero ‎(LP, Album, 180) Red River Entertainment RRE-LP-055 US 2013
none Hawthorne Heights Zero ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Bertus none Netherlands 2013