» » Various - The Insurrectionists

Various - The Insurrectionists FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Insurrectionists
Released: 2018
Style: Drum n Bass
FLAC version ZIP size: 1320 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1864 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1198 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 138

Various - The Insurrectionists. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Music For a Motion Picture by The Insurrectionists, released 14 April 2017 1. Music For a Motion Picture 2. Of Course You End Up Becoming Yourself 3. The Field Where I Died 4. Ad Mortem 5. Everything Happens Nothing Matters 6. Junebug 7. Across the Sea 8. On the Shoulders of Giants 9. While Mortals Sleep Cinematic and sweeping, 'Music For a Motion Picture' takes you to another place and another time. Every download includes all 9 tracks in the format of your choosing, a pdf of the gorgeous album artwork, and a signed personal doodle from the band. Purchasable with gift card. The Insurrectionists recommends: After The Beep: A compilation recorded on phones by Various Artists. straightforward, no huge production or walls of guitars, but Chris tickles the heartstrings with melody, and that's the true hallmark of a great songwriter. The Insurrectionists.

THE INSURRECTIONISTS EP, consists of 5 superbly crafted weighted frequency assaults from AK HASH & HOST, DISPROVE, GLYPH & SURVEY, ORDURE and POSIJ. An artful set of accomplished sonic ideas that deliver milk for the ears whilst starving the lungs of air with their low-pressure drops. The SUBVERSE manifesto is clear, the subliming has begun. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

The Insurrectionists. 714 beğenme · 1 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Giriş Yap.

Home Drum & Bass Othercide Records: The Insurrectionists EP. Othercide Records: The Insurrectionists EP. Label/Cat Othercide Records – OTHCDSUB002 Source: WEB Release date: 2018-01-29 Format: mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Genre: Electronic Style: Drum & Bass. Tracklist 1. Posij – Modern Attention Span (Original Mix)3:19 2. Disprove – Hyuman (Original Mix)3:23 3. Ordure – Pow (Original Mix)3:21 4. Glÿph, Survey – El Conquistador (Original Mix)4:47 5. Host, Ak:Hash – Mad City (Original Mix)3:36. Various Arstists – ANTONIO PICA presents DIRTYCLUB WINTER TOUR 2019. VA – Heuristique N01. VA – Pink Dolphin Music Presents/Scary Monsters (Electronic Tribute). VA – An Anthology of Greek Experimental Electronic Music 1966-2016. Various Artists – Worst Behavior, Vol. 2. Artists.

Various ‎– The Insurrectionists. Label: OtherCide Records ‎– OTHCDSUB002. Format: 5 File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps.

The Passed - The Insurrectionists.


1 Posij Modern Attention Span 3:19
2 Disprove Hyuman 3:23
3 Ordure Pow 3:21
4 Glÿph & Survey El Conquistador 4:47
5 Host & Ak:Hash Mad City 3:36