» » The Collective Star - Music Of The Mantric Wave - Vol. II

The Collective Star - Music Of The Mantric Wave - Vol. II FLAC album

Performer: The Collective Star
Genre: Jazz / Folk and World music
Title: Music Of The Mantric Wave - Vol. II
Released: 1974
FLAC version ZIP size: 1559 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1628 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1149 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 177

WWF The Music, Vol. 5 is a soundtrack album by WWE (then known as the World Wrestling Federation, or WWF). The album was a commercial success, charting at number two on the US Billboard 200.

Mantric Muse is a music studio album recording by MANTRIC MUSE (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. What a surprise, Mantric Muse are back on track with their (debut!?) album in 2012. This band is hailing from Copenhagen and started around 1998, has produced and released one EP at the very beginning, then some years later played an important part in contributing to the birth of the Oresund Space Collective in the person of Magnus Hannibal (guitar, synth), bassist Michael Kroglund and Ola Eriksson (synth/keys).

Mantric Muse used to be more of a jamband, whereas nowadays its a bit more structured. All the members have played with Øresund Space Collective, when it first started out. The selftitled album "Mantric Muse", was released on Transubstans Records, November 28. 2012. Magnus: guitar, synth.

Category: Music & Audio. This is the Official App developed by Appytunes Private Limited for the the music label Mantric Music

Album Name Mantric Muse. Released date 28 November 2012. Labels Transubstans Records. Music StyleSpace Rock. Members owning this album0. 2. Sindbad Søfareren.

Dust of the Saturn" Originally from The 80's Dream Compilation Tape - Vol. 2," NewRetroWave, 2013. Jovian Giants Originally from "Artificial Afterlife Compilation," Aphasia Records, 2015. Out of the Center Originally from "PLUTO: A Synth Odyssey," New Horizons Records, 2015. Unquestionable Judgement Originally from "RUNNING ALL NIGHT," Wave Runner Records, 2014. Excellerator Originally from "Outrun Europa Compilation," Outrun Europa, 2013. Electromagnetic" (bonus) Originally from "The Finish Line," Rad Rush Records, 2016. Visions" (bonus) Previously unreleased.

Mantric is a progressive metal band from Oslo, Norway that formed in 2007. When the last remaining founding members of Extol, Vocalist Peter Espevoll and Drummer David Husvik, decided to end the band in 2007, the remaining members, John Mjaaland, Tor Glidje, Ole Sveen, who had previously played together in Lengsel and Ganglion, decided to continue the already in-progress songwriting process and change the name of the band to Mantric. Husvik was also a part of the first lineup, but eventually left.


A1 Circle Around 5:55
A2 Listen 11:15
B1 God Of Beauty 12:25
B2 Bliss (Ananda) 9:25


  • Artwork By – Mati Klarwein
  • Bass Guitar [Electric] – Jim Crozier
  • Congas, Percussion, Effects [Special] – Roger Dawson
  • Jew's Harp [Mouth Harp] – David Klein
  • Performer [Dumbek], Tabla, Harp [Water], Percussion – Howard Hirsch
  • Piano, Electric Piano – Ron Burton
  • Rhythm Guitar [Acoustic], Organ, Vocals – Paul Silbey
  • Saxophone, Flute – John Gerber
  • Tambora, Bells, Tambourine, Vocals – Tulsi
  • Trumpet – Charles McGee