» » Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius - Fiddle Trip Funk Live!

Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius - Fiddle Trip Funk Live! FLAC album

Performer: Joe Deninzon
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Title: Fiddle Trip Funk Live!
Released: 2006
FLAC version ZIP size: 1196 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1251 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1273 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 199
Other Formats: VQF DMF AU MP2 RA AHX WMA

Fiddle Trip Funk Live! Live Wires. Adventures of Stratospheerius. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Holiday Discount! Stuff your physical or theoretical stockings. Being called the Jimi Hendrix of the electric violin is something Deninzon can be very proud of and he showcases this and more of his talent on his latest release onGuilty of Innocence. Joe Deninzon special guest on new Circuline Live CD/DVD.

Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Stratospheerius is led by founding member, electric violinist & vocalist Joe Deninzon. Joe! has been called The Jimi Hendrix of the electric violin.

Outrageous fiddler Joe Deninzon and his explosive band Stratospheerius make for an amazing live show, and now you can own your very own snapshot of their onstage pyrotechnics. Zipping through fusion forests, stopping at jazz joints, and letting the funk flow freely, their music encompasses worlds of instrumental wonder and mind-blowing performances! 1- What’s That Thang 2- Pleasurepain 3- Theme From The Simpsons 4- Old Ghosts 5- New Material 6- Intros 7- Shock Therapy.

The personnel changed once again with bassist Bob Bowen and guitarist Mack Price joining Deninzon and Padmore, with Deninzon switching to a 7-string electric violin built by Mark Wood. This lineup released a live DVD Fiddle Trip Funk Live! in 2006 and a studio album, Headspace, in 2007. In February 2017, it was revealed that former Stratospheerius guitarist Alex Skolnick and Renaissance keyboardist Rave Tesar will be guests on a new Stratospheerius album Guilty of Innocence scheduled to be released in the fall of 2017. June 16th, 2017 Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius sign with Melodic Revolution Records for the upcoming release, GUILTY OF INNOCENCE On August 4th the band released the first single Hysteria from the forthcoming album Guilty of Innocence. Guilty of Innocence is released worldwide on September 29, 2017.

Live Wires Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius. Listen on Apple Music. More By Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius. See All. The Adventures Of Stratospheerius.

Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius "Shock Therapy". Stratospheerius one foot in the next world official video. Transcription Following Price’s departure and Bowen’s death, Deninzon and Padmore brought French guitarist Aurelien Budynek and bassist Jamie BishopFrancis Dunnery, The Syn into the fold. This lineup recorded the band’s most recent album, The Next Worl. released in May 2012. Stratospheerius held a concert in New York City to celebrate its release, with original guitarist Alex Skolnick reuniting with Deninzon and Padmore.

Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius played a special late night party that was attended by fans and performers including Saga’s Michael Sadler and Enchant’s Ted Leonard, who also sings on Spock’s Beard’s new album, NOISE FLOOR, which Joe listened to as he drove to ProgStock! Proglodytes’ Thomas Hatton writes about Joe: You really need to check this guy out. First of all, the guy has a custom 7 string, fretted violin. He plays spirited, fun music at breakneck speeds. Seeing him play was like eating candy- every time he played a solo, I couldn’t help but smile and cheer


1 What's That Thang?
2 Pleasurepain
3 Theme From The Simpsons
4 Old Ghosts
5 New Material
6 Intros
7 Shock Therapy


  • Bass Guitar – Bob Bowen III
  • Drums – Lucianna Padmore
  • Electric Guitar – Mack Price
  • Violin [Electric ] – Joe Deninzon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616892693321