» » Sonority - Going For Glory

Sonority - Going For Glory FLAC album

Performer: Sonority
Genre: Rock
Title: Going For Glory
Released: 1990
Style: Pop Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1650 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1666 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1868 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 285

Crimson Glory is the eponymous debut studio album by Florida heavy metal band Crimson Glory, released in 1986 via Par Records. Later licensed by Roadrunner Records. Heart of Steel" – 6:07. Queen of the Masquerade" – 5:27. Angels of War" – 5:23. Lost Reflection" – 4:43. All tracks by Jon Drenning, Jeff Lords and Midnight.

Sticks and Stones is the third studio album by American pop punk band New Found Glory. New Found Glory released their self-titled second album in September 2000 as a joint release between MCA and Drive-Thru Records. MCA had a distribution deal that allowed them to acquire Drive-Thru Records' bands over a period of time. Lead single "Hit or Miss" received heavy airplay rotation from the US's biggest rock radio stations.

Sonority (album) Sonority. Studio album by. Curtis Counce. Woody 'n' You" (Dizzy Gillespie) - 6:23. How Long Has This Been Going On?" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) - 3:20. Landslide" (Harold Land) - 9:03. Sonor" (Kenny Clarke, Gerald Wiggins) - 5:18.

Bound for Glory is a 1956 album by Woody Guthrie and Will Geer. It consists of a selection of songs from Guthrie's Dust Bowl Ballads of 1940 and his Asch recordings of 1944-45, each introduced briefly by Geer with spoken relevant extracts from Guthrie's writings.

Lista de los grupos Glam Rock Nitro Gunnin' for Glory. añadir las palabras del álbum. 9. Heaven's Just a Heartbeat Away. 10. Gunnin' for Glory. Saber más. Other productions from Nitro.

Band's List Folk black Thronar For Death and Glory. 3. The Hunt for Vengeance. 5. Dainar's Last Rites. 6. For Death & Glory. 7. Screams of Thunder. 8. Where Sword, Axe and Bow Strike Together. The Butcher's Bill. Other productions from Thronar.

New Found Glory (album). New Found Glory is the eponymous second studio album by American rock band of the same name. It was produced and mixed by Neal Avron and released on September 26, 2000 through Drive-Thru Records  . Back when New Found Glory's self-titled album was released, there weren't many that gave it a chance to be one of the building-blocks for an entire genre. However, in hindsight, it appears as though that disc may have had more of an impact than anyone ever could have guessed. Jason Tate, founder of AbsolutePunk, describing the album's impact.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dissatisfied
Written By – Rolf Reiterer
A2 Leavin' It Up To You
Written By – Meinrad Hopfgartner
A3 Wozu Sind Kriege Da
Written By – Udo Lindenberg
A4 Soldier
Written By – Martin Jantscher, Thomas Meitz
B1 Heartbeat
Written By – Meinrad Hopfgartner
B2 Since I Met You
Written By – Alice Herzog
B3 ... And Now I'm Alone
Written By – Rolf Reiterer
B4 Be Idle
Written By – Martin Jantscher, Thomas Meitz

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – AMP – Austrian Music Producers
  • Recorded At – GM Tonstudio Jauk


  • Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Armin Robier, Sabine Saletinger
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Martin Jantscher
  • Electric Bass – Harald Hirzer
  • Electric Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Thomas Meitz
  • Keyboards – Nina Vorauer
  • Keyboards, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Alice Herzog
  • Producer – Meinrad Hopfgartner
  • Saxophone – Oliver Hermann
  • Vocals – Brigitte Spurej, Nadja Bernhard
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Rolf Reiterer


Includes printed lyric sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 150164 1 A HM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 150164 1 B HM