» » Electric Angels - Fear

Electric Angels - Fear FLAC album

Performer: Electric Angels
Genre: Rock
Title: Fear
Released: 2014
FLAC version ZIP size: 1770 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1250 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1826 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 197
Other Formats: VOC MP2 ADX AU MP3 AU DXD

Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock. Fear contains 11 tracks recorded from December 2012 through March of 2014 documenting the harrowing details of daily life. Psychedelic arrangements blend with power pop and proto-metal songs to present a bleak soundscape. The Electric Angels are Brit, Bob Kingdon, Guitar and Vocals, and Yank, Eric Daum Vocals, Keyboards and Guitar.

Mink DeVille - Where Angels Fear to Tread ( Full Album ) 1983 00:00 01 Each Word's A Beat Of My Heart 03:25 02 River Of Tears 06:45 03 Demasiado Coražon (To. .Mink DeVille - Where Angels Fear to Tread ( Full Album ) 1983.

Electric Angels was a Los Angeles-based band that formed from the defunct pop group Candy featuring new singer Shane (Tommy Riggins/Shane Mansfield), guitarist Ryan Roxie(Ryan Rosowicz), and original Candy members bassist/songwriter Jonathan Daniel, and drummer John Schubert. The name Electric Angels was taken from an early Candy demo. After one year, the band relocated to New York City and were signed to Atlantic Records within five months

Electric Angels - Electric Angels (1990). Songs in album Electric Angels - Electric Angels (1990).

Album Name Where Angels Fear. Released date 16 April 2012. Labels Scarlet Records. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album12. 8. I Am. 9. Broken (into Pieces). 10. Where Angels Fear.

Where Angels Fear - Lullacry. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Lullacry.

Lista de los grupos Punk-Rock Mink Deville Where Angels Fear To Tread. añadir las palabras del álbum. Data de aparición 1983. Labels Atlantic Records.

Electric Angels - When the Curtain Comes Down 04:40. Electric Angels - Savage Soul 03:34. Electric Angels - Falling Star 05:39. Electric Angels - Murder of Crows 03:44. Electric Angels - We Hope That You Enjoyed the Show 05:22. Electric Angels - Dark Matter 05:46. Electric Angels - An Angel's Tears 03:49. Let's Take a Ride - Electric Angels. Strange Times - Electric Angels. Electric Angels - Electric Angels. Lost in the Atlantic - Electric Angels.


1 Glittering Haze
2 An Angel's Tears
3 When The Curtain Comes Down
4 Everything Burns So Bright
5 Falling Star
6 Whether I Like It Or Not
7 Beatiful Ruin
8 Dark Matter
9 Savage Soul
10 Murder Of Crows
11 We Hope That You Enjoyed The Show
12 1:33 (Variations On A Theme By Cage)
13 Homicide
14 Land Of Fear

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295099431