» » Various - Retrorespeck

Various - Retrorespeck FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Reggae
Title: Retrorespeck
Released: 2004
Style: Lovers Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1295 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1262 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1201 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 261

Various ‎– Retrorespeck. Label: Eight 76 ‎– none.

Afro Samurai Soundtrack Album. Derailed (Soundtrack). Eat Clit or Die. Cliteater. Trax Records: The 20th Anniversary Collection Mixed by Maurice Joshua & Paul Johnson.

Your browser does not support the audio element. Working My Way Back To You. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Heart of a Champion - Single. Can't Stop a Man. Beres Hammond. Major Riddim (Don Corleon Presents). Lovers Rock EP. Isat.

Released On : Sep 19, 2004. Listen to Evette Here I Am - Come & Take Me MP3 song. Here I Am - Come & Take Me song from the album Retrorespeck is released on Sep 2004. The duration of song is 04:30.

Some Bizzare Album was the first album by Some Bizzare Records. It was released in 1981 as a sampler of the label's musical ethos. The acts were not actually signed exclusively to the label at the time. The album consisted of tracks by unsigned synthpop groups, including future alternative icons Depeche Mode, Soft Cell, The The and Blancmange. The compilation saw the first ever released recording of Depeche Mode. Some Bizzare Album was Stevo Pearce’s vision.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Special Occasion
Featuring – Marcia Griffiths
2 Working My Way Back To You
Featuring – E.T Webster
3 Stoned Love
Featuring – Karma Faith
4 Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Featuring – Jack Radics
5 Here I Am
Featuring – Evette
6 Searched For Love
Featuring – Chrisinti
7 Ain't No Stopping Us Now
Featuring – Yahbreeze
8 Don't Leave Me This Way
Featuring – Fiona
9 Where Is The Love
Featuring – Maurice
10 Nice To See Old Friends
Featuring – Sharon Forrester
11 When She Was My Girl
Featuring – Dennis Malcolm
12 Free
Featuring – Passion
13 Right By Me
Featuring – Chrisinti
14 Rock Me
Featuring – Yahbreeze
15 Pata Pata
Featuring – Marcia Griffiths, Meeky
16 Never Been Here Before
Featuring – Dhaima


Covers Album