» » Malón - Nuevo Orden Mundial

Malón - Nuevo Orden Mundial FLAC album

Performer: Malón
Genre: Rock
Title: Nuevo Orden Mundial
Released: 2015
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1617 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1707 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1609 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 717

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/194 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Nuevo Orden Mundial. 1. Nuevo orden mundial. BPM Profile Nuevo Orden Mundial. Album starts at 130BPM, ends at 114BPM (-16), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Malón. Justicia o resistencia.

Album Name Nuevo Orden Mundial. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album2. 2. El Infierno de Ayer. 3. Barbarie Colectiva. 6. Recordar para No Olvidar.

Released September 25, 2015. Nuevo Orden Mundial Tracklist. Nuevo Orden Mundial Lyrics.

Malón Nuevo orden mundial.

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. See All. Malon (feat. Juan Carlos Caceres). No Te Veo: Tribute to Casa de Leones - Single.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Artist: Malón Album: Rebelión Year: 1971 Label: Philips Country: Multinational.

1. 0. More albums from Malon. No Te Veo: Tribute to Casa de Leones. El Regreso Más Esperado. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.

Mundial (English: Worldwide) is the fifth studio album and tenth overall by Puerto Rican rapper Daddy Yankee through El Cartel Records released on 27 April 2010. Mundial was nominated for a Lo Nuestro Award for Urban Album of the Year. It won the Billboard Latin Music Award for Latin Rhythm Album of the Year in 2011. Unlike his previous albums, he describes the album as a mixture of Reggaeton, merengue, perico ripiao, soca and dance hall.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nuevo Orden Mundial
2 El Infierno De Ayer
3 Barbarie Colectiva
4 Mi Digna Lealtad
5 Fuiste Y Serás
6 Recordar Para No Olvidar
7 Tu Decides
8 Deshacer El Mundo
Written-By – Ortis Landazury Enrique*, Cardiel Jerico Joaquín*
9 Devorador De Sueños
10 Triste Funeral
11 La Matanza
12 Una Luz

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FYN S.A.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment (Argentina) S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment (Argentina) S.A.


  • Written-By, Bass – Carlos Cuadrado
  • Written-By, Drums – Claudio Strunz
  • Written-By, Guitar – Antonio Romano
  • Written-By, Vocals – Claudio O'Connor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88751 56492 2
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM-AADI-CAPIF