» » Sambassadeur - Migration

Sambassadeur - Migration FLAC album

Performer: Sambassadeur
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Migration
Country: UK
Released: 2007
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1504 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1937 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1907 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 365

Sambassadeur are a Swedish pop band formed in 2003 in Gothenburg. They are named after the Serge Gainsbourg song "Les Sambassadeurs. The band are signed to the Labrador label, and to date, they have released three studio albums and a handful of EPs and singles. Their third album, European, was released in February 2010. Ice & Snow"/"There You Go" single (2004). Between the Lines (LAB069, 20 April 2005). New Moon (LAB070, 4 May 2005). Coastal Affairs (LAB087, 3 May 2006).

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 93/137 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Migration. Album starts at 137BPM, ends at 93BPM (-44), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sambassadeur.

Is Migration the best album by Sambassadeur? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Migration by Sambassadeur (2008) Release date: 2008-01-04 Overall rank: 65,822nd.

Sambassadeur ‎– Migration. Label: Labrador ‎– LAB106. Mastered By – Thomas Eberger. Performer – Anna Persson, Daniel Permbo, Daniel Tolergård, Joachim Läckberg. Piano – Per Larsson. Producer – Mattias Glavå, Sambassadeur. Recorded By, Mixed By – Mattias Glavå. Saxophone – Fredrik Eriksson (2).

Request an album send to friend. Sambassadeur - Migration. Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Park
Written-By – Persson*, Läckberg*
2 Subtle Changes
Written-By – Permbo*
3 That Town
Written-By – Persson*, Läckberg*
4 Fallin' In Love
Written By – Wilson / WilsonWritten-By – Dennis Wilson
5 Migration
Written-By – Persson*, Läckberg*
6 Final Say
Written-By – Läckberg*
7 Someday We're Through
Written-By – Permbo*, Läckberg*
8 Something To Keep
Written-By – Persson*, Läckberg*
9 Calvi
Written-By – Persson*, Läckberg*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Kungsten Studios
  • Mixed At – Kungsten Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Cover [Cover Art By] – Patrik Andiné
  • Design – Mattias Nilsson
  • Drums [Additional Musician] – Max Sjöholm
  • Mastered By – Thomas Eberger
  • Performer [Sambassadeur Is] – Anna Persson, Daniel Permbo, Daniel Tolergård, Joachim Läckberg
  • Piano [Additional Musician] – Per Larsson
  • Producer – Mattias Glavå, Sambassadeur
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mattias Glavå
  • Saxophone [Additional Musician] – Fredrik Eriksson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7332233001060

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Sambassadeur Migration ‎(CDr, Album) Creeping Bent none UK 2007
LAB106 Sambassadeur Migration ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Labrador LAB106 Thailand 2007
BENT 096CD Sambassadeur Migration ‎(CD, Album) Creeping Bent BENT 096CD UK 2008