» » Lucca - Lonely Beaches

Lucca - Lonely Beaches FLAC album

Performer: Lucca
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Lonely Beaches
Released: 2004
FLAC version ZIP size: 1209 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1147 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1289 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 601

Written-By – F. Duchene, G. Bettens, J. De Campenaere, Lucca (4). Companies, etc.

Cycling in Lucca - expert transport tips on getting around Lucca by bike. Tourist Center Lucca Exit the train station and bear left to find this handy bike-rental outlet, with kids' bikes, tandems, trailers and various other gadgets. It also has left-luggage facilities (€3/5 per bag up to three hours/day).

The Wack Album Tracklist. 1. Dramatic Intro Lyrics. 2. Go Kindergarten (Ft. Robyn) Lyrics. Show all albums by The Lonely Island. L. The Lonely Island. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

The Beaches are a Canadian alternative rock band formed in 2013 in Toronto, Ontario, consisting of Jordan Miller (lead vocals, bass), Kylie Miller (guitar), Leandra Earl (guitar, keyboards), and Eliza Enman-McDaniel (drums, percussion). Sisters Jordan and Kylie Miller joined with Enman-McDaniel and guitarist Megan Fitchett in their early teens to form the pop punk quartet Done with Dolls in their hometown of Toronto, Ontario.

Lonely Beach is your unique opportunity to experience true beach life. We're situated in a remote bay in the North of Koh Rong, miles away from the party beach in the South. It is so remote, that you can only reach us by the Lonely Beach boat. On Lonely Beach you'll find: Unspoilt nature. At Lonely Beach we aim to minimize the impact of our presence on this beautiful place. Our mission: keep it as natural and unchanged as possible. Therefore we offer basic, eco-friendly accommodation and all electricity generated by solar power. Tune in to island life and you’ll have a magical time at Lonely Beach!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lonely Beaches
Written-By – F. Duchene*, G. Bettens*, J. De Campenaere*, Lucca

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – 3Hombres Productions
  • Mastered At – Euphonic Masters
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – All Set ?!
  • Copyright (c) – All Set ?!
  • Published By – AzG Music
  • Published By – BMG Unisong Music Publishing


  • Guitar – Pallieter Van Buggenhout, Tom Van Stiphout*
  • Keyboards – Marc De Boeck
  • Mastered By – Brad Blackwood
  • Producer – Chris Lambrechts


Issued in a slim jewelcase with printed sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA