» » Wavescape - Castle 037174

Wavescape - Castle 037174 FLAC album

Performer: Wavescape
Genre: Electronic
Title: Castle 037174
Released: 2018
Style: Techno
FLAC version ZIP size: 1661 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1744 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1381 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 750
Other Formats: RA AC3 TTA WMA ASF AA VQF

Album · 2018 · 11 Songs. See All. Speed of Light (feat. A Better World (feat. Wavescape) - EP. 2009.

In stock now for same day shipping. Castle 037174: Album Sampler. Murge Recordings briel Remix) 2 x Vinyl - Oskar Szafraniec 'Savalli' EP (Including remixes from Dj Skull and Myles Sergé Clark) 1 x CD - Wavescape Castle 037174. Due to postage, we will split this into 2 lots -. Lot 1: Wavescape Vinyl + Savalli EP + Wavescape CD + Stickers.

Wavescape – Castle 037174. Label/Cat Murge Recordings – MRG 015 Source: WEB Release date: 3 September, 2018 Format: flac Quality: lossless Genre: Electronic Style: Downtempo, Techno/House. After a long period away from producing Paul Weston under the Wavescape alias is now producing new material with a new album being released early 2018 including a Russ Gabriel (Ferox) remix out on Vinyl CD & Digital through Murge Recordings. Other digital releases have been through Xenology Records on an . along side Rennie Foster, Derrick Thompson, John Morrison and Jace Syntax. Another release was through, Animal Instincts Recordings with a remix of a Wavescape track by Colin Dale.

Download Castle 037174 by Wavescape at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Castle 037174 - Len F, I Think They Found Us, Len and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 0. Castle 037174 tracks. Len F. I Think They Found Us. Len. Voyager.

Wavescape returns with his first full album since 2000. Castle 037174, a true electronic masterpiece exploring the deeper synthetic soundscape. Wavescape, Russ Gabriel. Release Date 2018-09-03. Label Murge Recordings.

Castle 037174, the amazing new album by Wavescape. Including the brilliantly acclaimed Voyager. Also including a nice remix by UK techno artist, Russ Gabriel.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Len F 5:22
2 I Think They Found Us 4:36
3 Len 5:21
4 Voyager 7:01
5 Castle 6:00
6 Node 6:23
7 M7 4:28
8 Syria 4:29
9 L74 4:40
10 Load 5:07
11 L74 (Russ Gabriel Remix)
Remix – Russ Gabriel


  • Mastered By – Hardgroove Mastering
  • Written-By, Producer – Paul Weston