» » Various - fluxLamacra

Various - fluxLamacra FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Audio recording
Title: fluxLamacra
Released: 2014
Style: Spoken Word
FLAC version ZIP size: 1289 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1259 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1752 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 811

The Help Album is a 1995 charity album to raise funds for the War Child charity, which provided aid war-stricken areas, such as Bosnia and Herzegovina. All the songs were recorded in a single day. The album features British and Irish artists including Paul McCartney, Paul Weller, Radiohead, Oasis, Blur and the Manic Street Preachers. It was followed by 1 Love (2002), Hope (2003), Help!: A Day in the Life (2005) and War Child Presents Heroes (2009).

The album gets off to a bad start with a ponderous, leaden, dragging version of "Why Don't We Do It in the Road?," performed here by a group called "Jimmy Thackery and the Drivers. The very thing they seem to lack is drive; the drummer in particular seems to be holding the whole performance back. The rest of the cuts feature various Telarc blues artists fronting a core group consisting of . Smith on guitar, T-Bone Wolk on bass, Peter Re on bass, and Steve Holley on drums

Some Bizzare Album was the first album by Some Bizzare Records. It was released in 1981 as a sampler of the label's musical ethos. The acts were not actually signed exclusively to the label at the time. The album consisted of tracks by unsigned synthpop groups, including future alternative icons Depeche Mode, Soft Cell, The The and Blancmange. The compilation saw the first ever released recording of Depeche Mode. Some Bizzare Album was Stevo Pearce’s vision.

ALBUM INFORMATION: Original Name: WHITE ALBUM 2 Original Soundtrack ~closing~ Artists: Uehara Rena, Izumi Chiaki, Tsuda Akari, Ogiso Setsuna Composers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Arrangers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Release Date: Jun 29, 2012 Published By: AQUAPLUS.

Released April 12, 2017. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist. As in, it’s heavily influenced by the Hip-hop culture. This is evident, as 10 out of 14 tracks are by Hip-Hop artists. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Q&A. Released by Atlantic Records.


A1 Wataru Kasahara* Dohbutsu no Tomoshibi 3:11
A2 Wataru Kasahara* Urusai Niku 3:31
A3 Wataru Kasahara* Katsu no Naka 2:33
A4 Kommissar Hjuler Und Frau, Ruelgo Thedwarf* L'anticipation 6:13
A5 Jaan Patterson, Kommissar Hjuler, Mama Baer* Die Antizipation des Generalized Other 13:20
B1 Sindre Bjerga Tonsils, utencils and pencils 10:46
B2 factor X Radio DAda #1 pt. 2 4:19
B3 factor X Radio DAda #1 pt. 9 4:21
B4 factor X Radio DAda #1 pt. 14 1:08
B5 factor X Radio DAda #1 pt. 15 8:26


  • Cover – Josef Karl, Kommissar Hjuler
  • Other [Fetish Model For Cover] – Lamacra


Tape in edition of numbered 45 copies.

The release is a part of the series FLUXUS +/- by Kommissar Hjuler and the label Psych.KG.