» » Omid - 2006 Summer Tour Limited Edition

Omid - 2006 Summer Tour Limited Edition FLAC album

Performer: Omid
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP
Title: 2006 Summer Tour Limited Edition
Released: 2006
Style: Instrumental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1641 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1734 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1879 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 306

1995, Elektra Records. CD & inlay are in very good condition- a couple of light scratches that do not affect play. Case has normal wear. Crowbar Hoodie Sweatshirt from 2006 with logo on front a fleur de lis on back. Not super heavy but a good light weight hoodie.

The album was repressed on vinyl in January 2013 with the bonus "Black Clouds and Underdogs" tracks. It was on swirled Maroon vinyl, and limited to 1500 copies, and exclusively sold at Hot Topic. This section does not cite any sources. Please help improve this section by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

Release Date : 2018. 11 ■ 1 CD + Booklet ■ Comes with 1 Folded Poster ■ Ships from Korea, Republic of ■ 100% Original Brand New Item ■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart.

Official Gomez merchandise. View more - View less -. Gomez. Summer 2006 Tour Poster. Delivery: This item does not ship to your country. Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee. Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch.

All Summer Long is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Beach Boys, released on July 13, 1964. It rose to number 4 in the US during a 49-week chart stay, and was certified gold by the RIAA. Lead single "I Get Around" was issued in May and became the band's first number one hit in the . The album also had a UK Top 10 debut with a number peak.

EUIJIN 1ST MINI ALBUM LIMITED VERSION will be released in Korea on June 27th.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Comfort Zone (Instrumental)
2 Endless (Instrumental)
3 Money Is Meaningless (Remix) (Instrumental)
4 Percussion Precaution (Instrumental)
5 Me & My Buddy
Featuring – Aceyalone, Scarub, Very, Voice WatsonScratches – DJ Drez
6 Needle Skipping (Instrumental)
7 Minors Into Fire (Instrumental)
8 Words From My Mouth
Featuring – Ellay Khule
9 Leave Home (Instrumental)
10 Tree Sun (Instrumental)
11 Call Me Khule (Instrumental)
12 Electric Storm (Remix)
Featuring – Deeskee, Longevity
13 Each One (Instrumental)
14 Swingers (Remix For Daedalus)


  • Artwork By – ArienJan
  • Producer – Omid