» » Disclosure - Moonlight

Disclosure - Moonlight FLAC album

Performer: Disclosure
Genre: Electronic
Title: Moonlight
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Style: House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1537 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1472 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1857 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 426
Other Formats: AC3 VQF DTS AA AUD ADX XM

Tracklist: Moonlight Where Angels Fear To Tread Love Can Be So Hard Funky Sensation ft Gwen McCrae Where You Come From. Disclosure - Moonlight. Disclosure - You & Me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume Remix). losure - Moonlight EP. English (US) · Español · Português (Brasil) · Français (France) · Deutsch.

Disclosure are an English electronic music duo consisting of brothers Howard (born 11 May 1994) and Guy Lawrence (born 25 May 1991). The siblings grew up in Reigate, Surrey. Their debut studio album, Settle, released on 3 June 2013, by PMR Records, was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the 2014 Grammy Awards. They released a second studio album, Caracal, on 25 September 2015 which was also nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the 2016 Grammy Awards.

Listen free to Disclosure – Moonlight. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album. Don't want to see ads?

85522 Disclosure - Moonlight. Album: Moonlight (Extended Mix) - Single, 2018.

Disclosure - Moonlight: listen to music online or download for free in Mp3, on your computer or phone. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 6 Mb MP3 64Kbps, . 8 Mb. Disclosure.

Disclosure band( Disclosure ) Lyrics MoonlightLyrics Where Angels Fear To TreadLyrics Love Can Be So HardLyrics Funky SensationLyrics Where You Come FromLyrics. Moonlight 】【 2019-04-12 】. Album songs: . oonlight (Provided). here Angels Fear To Tread.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moonlight
Written-By – Edward Heyman, Guy Lawrence , Howard Lawrence, Mariano Boncaldo*, Tony Carrasco, Victor Popular Young*
A2 Where Angels Fear To Tread
Piano – Reuben JamesWritten-By – Guy Lawrence , Howard Lawrence, John H Mercer*, Reuben James, Rube Bloom
A3 Love Can Be So Hard
Written-By – Guy Lawrence , Howard Lawrence, Pete Alan Waterman, Matthew James Aitken, Michael Stock*
B1 Funky Sensation
Featuring, Vocals – Gwen McCraeWritten-By – Kenton Nix
B2 Where You Come From
Written-By – Guy Lawrence , Howard Lawrence, Kamal Keila, Hany Shenoda*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Licensed To – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Universal Music Italia s.r.l.
  • Published By – ZYX Music Srl
  • Published By – All Boys Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sids Songs Ltd.
  • Published By – Mike Stock Publishing
  • Published By – Kobalt
  • Published By – BMG Gold Songs
  • Published By – BMG Rights Management
  • Published By – Jabibi Publishing
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 181052E


  • Mastered By – Stuart Hawkes
  • Producer, Mixed By – Guy Lawrence


Published By: Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Warner Chappell / Universal Music Italia SRL/Universal Music Publishing Ltd / ZYX Music S.r.l
Sample Credits: Contains samples from "When I Fall In Love" written by Victor Young and Edward Heyman. Published by Warner Chappell tbc and "All Night" written by Tony Carrasco and Mariano Boncaldo. Published by ZYX Music S.r.l./Universal Music Publishing Ltd. Used by permission.

"Where Angels Fear To Tread"
Published By: Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Warner Chappell
Sample Credits: Contains a sample of the recording "Fools Rush In" performed by The Four Freshmen. Courtesy of Capitol Records, A Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. under exlusive license from Universal Music Enterprises. Used by permission.

"Love Can Be So Hard"
Published By: Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / All Boys Music Ltd/ Universal Music Publishing Ltd / Sids Songs Ltd / Universal Music Publishing Ltd / Mike Stock Publishing / Kobalt
Sample Credits: Contains a sample from "Say I'm Your No 1" written by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken & Peter Waterman. Published by All Boys Music Ltd/Sids Songs Ltd administered by Universal Music Publishing Ltd/Mike Stock Publishing Limited, administered by Kobalt Music Group Ltd

"Funky Sensation"
"Love Can Be So Hard"
Published By: BMG Gold Songs (ASCAP) / BMG Rights Management
Sample Credits: "Funky Sensation" Words and Music by Kenton Nix. © VMG West End Copyrights LLC (ASCAP) All Rights Administered by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC. Used by Permission.

"Where You Come From"
Published By: Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Jabibi Publishing
Sample Credits: Contains samples from "African Unity" written by Kamal Keila, El Sobiya and "Men Awel Deqiqa" written by Hany Shenoda. Copyright Control. Used by permission.

Mastered at Metropolis Mastering

℗ & © 2018 Universal Music Operations Limited with the exception of Funky Sensation ℗ 2018 Atlantic Recording Corp. under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 602577025846
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): 181052E1/A 5770258-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): 181052E2/A 5770258-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
00602567992509 Disclosure Moonlight ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320) Island Records Ltd. 00602567992509 UK 2018

Album sounds and looks beautiful. Love the mirrored gold cover art. Heavyweight vinyl plays perfectly.