» » Ghoul Detail - Cocoon Of Regret

Ghoul Detail - Cocoon Of Regret FLAC album

Performer: Ghoul Detail
Genre: Electronic
Title: Cocoon Of Regret
Released: 2011
Style: Dark Ambient, Drone
FLAC version ZIP size: 1383 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1191 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1997 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 573
Other Formats: VOC RA WAV MPC MP4 MP3 VOX

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Opium Farmer is the sound of dirt, mixing layered drones and looped distortion into ambient sonic landscapes. Textured audio is used to twist sound into visual imagery. Sometimes uneasy and unsettling, but often ironic and surprisingly playful. Ghoul Detail is the sound gardener.

Regret is the first compilation album by Japanese music production unit I've Sound and volume one in their Girls Compilation album series. Released on December 24, 1999, the album is a collection of songs they have produced for various adult PC games.

Cocoon Crush by Objekt, released 09 November 2018 1. Lost and Found (Lost Mix) 2. Dazzle Anew 3. 35 4. Nervous Silk 5. Deadlock 6. Rest Yr Troubles Over Me 7. Silica 8. Runaway 9. Secret Snake 1. The album is mastered by Rashad Becker, featuring photography by Kasia Zacharko, and layout by Bill. Includes unlimited streaming of Cocoon Crush via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

For all its mind-melting attention to detail, Hertz's music has rarely sounded so evocative.


1 Cryptosporidium
2 Emotional Scar Tissue
3 HardShell
4 ManBurger
5 White Skin In Fur
6 You Killed Me
7 12 Bong Challenge


Print on demand release