» » Draztik Mezurz - The Heat Is On Your Ears / Screamin' The Name / Paranoid B Boy

Draztik Mezurz - The Heat Is On Your Ears / Screamin' The Name / Paranoid B Boy FLAC album

Performer: Draztik Mezurz
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP
Title: The Heat Is On Your Ears / Screamin' The Name / Paranoid B Boy
FLAC version ZIP size: 1276 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1167 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1909 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 869

Artist: Draztik Mezurz (Vocals by Wizone & Lork LaRock; Beats by J. Mob. Title: The Heat Is On Your Ears. Label: Raw Jam Recording (Raw Jams Columbian/Rawland Records Souf Eas Division,. Track Listing: The Heat Is On Your Ears: LP Version, Radio, Inst. ; Screamin' the Name: Radio, LP Version, Acapella, Inst. Paranoid B Boy: Radio, Inst. This record album is still in factory sealed condition. Other than a little wear to the corners, it is like new. T are no holes, notches or cut corners. On one side it says in large letters "Raw Jams Recording". On the other side with the bar code and the circular window through which you can see the label, it says "Raw Jams" and Draztik Mezurz"

Drastic Measures by Bayonne, released 22 February 2019 1. QA 2. Drastic Measures 3. Same 4. Gift 5. Enders 6. I Know 7. Kind 8. Uncertainly Deranged 9. Abilia 10. Bothering Each song on Bayonne’s Drastic Measures is orchestral in texture, unfolding in countless layers and kaleidoscopic tones. With great intensity of detail, the Austin-based artist otherwise known as Roger Sellers deepens that sonic complexity by weaving in elegantly warped samples of the field recordings he’s gathered for over a decade. This album is easily one of the best of 2019 so far. Displaying depth and nuance and fearless lyrics. Wrapped in a collection of beautifully arranged tracks with a strong electronic warmth.

The Heat Is On is the thirteenth studio album by American soul and funk group The Isley Brothers, released June 7, 1975 on T-Neck Records and Epic Records.

Draztik Mezurz download free and listen online. Draztik Mezurz I Can't Sleep. Draztik Mezurz Pass The Gravy (Original Recipe Mix). bang yong guk feat jung dae hyun.


A1 The Heat Is On Your Ears (LP Version) 4:32
A2 The Heat Is On Your Ears (Radio) 4:32
A3 The Heat Is On Your Ears (Inst.) 4:32
A4 Screamin' The Name (Radio) 4:39
B1 Screamin' The Name (LP Version) 4:39
B2 Screamin' The Name (Accapella) 4:39
B3 Screamin' The Name (Inst.) 4:39
B4 Paranoid B Boy (Radio) 4:13
B5 Paranoid B Boy (Inst.) 4:13


  • Producer – J. Mob
  • Vocals – Lork LaRock, Wizone