» » Jasper Vincint - No Temporary Thing

Jasper Vincint - No Temporary Thing FLAC album

Performer: Jasper Vincint
Genre: Rock
Title: No Temporary Thing
Released: 1993
Style: Hard Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1855 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1913 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1626 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 696

VINCINT is an up and coming pop artist based in . AboutSee all. Contact VINCINT on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 20 December 2011.

Temporary Thing Lyrics. Hey now, bitch, now, baby You better make your face Get out of here, quick Maybe your, was getting, ah, too rich. It ain't like we ain't Never seen this thing before And if it turns you, then around Then you better hit the door. But I know, oh Its just a temporary thing Oh yeah, its just a temporary thing. You've read too many books You've seen too many plays And if things like this turn you away Hey, now, now, look. Its just a temporary thing Ah ha, ah ha, ah ha Its just a temporary thing. Where's the number, where's the dime And where's the phone I feel like a stranger I guess you wanna go back home. Your mother, your father, your brother I guess they wouldn't agree with me But I don't give two shits They're no better than me. Ah ha, its just a temporary thing Oh yeah, been there before just a temporary thing Its just a temporary thing Ah bitch, get off my kids, temporary thing.

The album won her a Grammy for Best Alternative Album, her first Grammy Award. She was the first solo female performer in 20 years to win a Grammy in that category. In 2018, St. Vincent was included twice in NPR's "200 Greatest songs by 21st Century Women" at number 181 with "Digital Witness" and number 38 with "Cruel". 1982–2002: Early life. 2003–2007: Career beginnings and Marry Me.

Vincent is the eponymous fourth studio album by American musician St. Vincent. It was released on February 24, 2014, in the United Kingdom and a day later in the United States, through Loma Vista Recordings and Republic Records. Produced by John Congleton, it features collaborations with Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings drummer Homer Steinweiss and Midlake drummer McKenzie Smith. The tracks were arranged and demoed by Annie Clark in Austin, Texas and recorded at the Elmwood studio in Dallas.

The Real Thing is the third studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on June 20, 1989 by Slash and Reprise Records. It was the first major release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley. Instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental/funk band Mr. Bungle


A1 Love Holds The Key
A2 Bad Decision
A3 No Temporary Thing
A4 Matter Of Time
A5 Don't Know About You
B1 Love Holds The Key
B2 Bad Decision
B3 No Temporary Thing
B4 Matter Of Time
B5 Don't Know About You


Demo tape