» » Glòria Terricabras - Esperant-te

Glòria Terricabras - Esperant-te FLAC album

Performer: Glòria Terricabras
Genre: Pop music
Title: Esperant-te
Released: 2010
Style: Ballad
FLAC version ZIP size: 1508 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1551 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1770 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 335

Glòria Terricabras ‎– Esperant-te. Label: Àudiovisuals de Sarrià ‎– none. Photography By – Mercè Terricabras, Zack Andrea Zaccone. Production Manager, Recorded By, Mixed By, Guitar, Mandolin, Bass – Ricard Puigdomènech. Violin – Coloma Bertran. Vocals, Chorus, Guitar – Glòria Terricabras. Comes in digipak sleeve.

By Glòria Terricabras. 1. Jo vinc d'un silenci - Original Version. Listen to Esperant-te in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

other tracks: Glòria Terricabras. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Glòria Terricabras La vida és bella. Glòria Terricabras Esperant-te.

from Esperant - te by Glòria Terricabras. A new album of perfect low-key gems from Kim Weldin of Tape Waves' unassuming bedroom pop side project Shiny Times. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 15, 2019. Many Nights by Motorama. Moody, hooky post-punk from Russia that evokes an array of beloved '80s British indie greats. Bandcamp New & Notable Sep 26, 2018. Nightstand by Tancred. Hazy, deeply personal guitar pop with plenty of ambiance and strong melodies that linger.

Esperant-te, 3m 59sec. Presonera del pentagrama. Chat About Presonera del pentagrama by Glòria Terricabras.

Listen to Glòria Terricabras Quantes Llunes T'he Plorat MP3 song. Quantes Llunes T'he Plorat song from the album Esperant-Te is released on Jul 2010. The duration of song is 03:26. This song is sung by Glòria Terricabras.


1 Jo Vinc D'un Silenci
2 Encara Crec En Tu
3 A Ti Madre
4 Presonera Del Pentagrama
5 Quantes Llunes T'he Plorat
6 Esperant-te
7 A Tu Mare
8 Adiós Javi
9 La Vida és Bella
10 Vuele Bajo
11 Un Dolor Salvaje
12 L'avet Vell

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – CatMastering


  • Backing Vocals – Judit Puigdomènech* (tracks: 12)
  • Design – Josep Aparicio*
  • Guitar – Guillem Realp
  • Mastered By – Juanjo Muñoz
  • Photography By – Mercè Terricabras, Zack Andrea Zaccone
  • Piano – Joan Borràs
  • Production Manager, Recorded By, Mixed By, Guitar, Mandolin, Bass – Ricard Puigdomènech*
  • Violin – Coloma Bertran
  • Vocals, Chorus, Guitar – Glòria Terricabras


Comes in digipak sleeve