» » The Dorf - evyL

The Dorf - evyL FLAC album

Performer: The Dorf
Genre: Jazz
Title: evyL
Released: 2015
FLAC version ZIP size: 1559 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1703 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1387 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 841
Other Formats: RA AUD XM MMF MP2 ADX DMF

These 2 tracks were recorded live in May 2014 with the great Caspar Brötzmann and FM Einheit. diskant The Dorf is is a real discovery on Bandcamp! There are compositions of antagonistic musical sounds, with characteristic elements of jazz, but also with traits of either punk or trance (. Well'), constituting a union of both accord and "structured conflict". It's music that is directly conveying sentiments.

The Dorf by The Dorf, released 01 October 2008 1. Overture 2. Blast 3. Film 4. Technoid 5. Miniatures 6. Torn 7. Licht The Dorf (Leo Records 523) This is The Dorf's debut album, originally released in 2008 on Leo Records. All Compositions by Jan Klare. Recorded by Wolfgang Bökelmann at Björn Prenzels Baumhaus-Studio in Recklinghausen, Germany, on June 22, 2007. With additional overdubs featuring Jim Campbell and Stuart Grimshaw on electronics, recorded by Oliver Siegel. Mixed and produced by Oliver Siegel and Jan Klare. Graphic Design by Tobi Lessnow. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Listen to The Dorf Radio featuring songs from evyL free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

The Dorf ("The village") was founded in november 2006 by saxofonist/ composer Jan Klare and was first called the „off domicil orchester because it is supported by the jazzclub domicil in Dortmund, Germany. Monthly between 15 - 25 musicians, out of a pool of about 35 of the best players in the area, come together in that club,. Slowly a band nucleus an a very interesting repertoire developed.

STADT trifft DORF – Vier interregionale Jazz-Abende in der Stadthausgalerie. The Dorf is very proud to announce the official release of our newest records, the twin albums "eviL" and "evyL", which both document our spring 2014 collaboration with noise rock guitar legend Caspar Brötzmann and honorary Dorf member FM Einheit of Einstürzende Neubauten infamy n two different formats.

The Dorf featuring . 2. Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.

Data de lançamento 18 Junho 2016. Labels Final Gate Records. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. Knife Penetration. 3. The Evil 0. 4. Undead World Crusade. 6. God Forgives - My Chainsaw Not. 7. Gutted like a Dear.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 5 3/4
Arranged By – Jan KlareComposed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
B1 Massaker
Composed By – Caspar Brötzmann


  • Acoustic Bass – Tim Isfort
  • Cello – Ludger Schmidt
  • Drums – Simon Camatta
  • Electric Bass – Johannes Nebel, Volker Kamp
  • Electric Guitar – Andreas Wahl, Christian Hammer, Serge Corteyn
  • Electronics – Achim Kämper, Jim Campbell , Kai Niggemann
  • Graphics, Drums – Tobi Lessnow
  • Mastered By – Tom Block
  • Producer, Conductor – Jan Klare
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Denis Cosmar
  • Saxophone – Christoph Berndt, Felix Fritsche, Florian Walter , Gilda Razani, Julius Gabriel, Veit Lange
  • Synth – Oliver Siegel
  • Trombone – Adrian Prost, Denis Cuni Rodriguez, Johannes Brackmann
  • Trumpet – John-Dennis Renken, Markus Türk, Stephan Gerhartz
  • Tuba – Alexander Morsey
  • Violin – Martin Verborg
  • Vocals – Anke Jochmaring, Marie Daniels


Recorded live at Stadtgarten/Köln, Domicil/Dortmund and Grammatikoff/Duisburg on may 14/15/16, 2014.