» » Patáx - Live From Infinity

Patáx - Live From Infinity FLAC album

Performer: Patáx
Genre: Jazz
Title: Live From Infinity
Released: 2012
Style: Fusion
FLAC version ZIP size: 1278 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1103 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1248 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 412

Album · 2013 · 15 Songs. See All. Patax Plays Michael.

This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/164 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Live from Infinity. María López & Jorge Perez). BPM Profile Live from Infinity. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 97BPM (-21), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Listen free to Patax – Live From Infinity (El Tiburón (feat. María López & Jorge Perez), Barola (feat. Jorge Perez & Marcos Collado) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Album: Patax - Live From Infinity. 0. 1. Man in the Mirror (Live). All Music News . Popular Patax Feat. Alana Sinkey & Alain Pérez Lyrics.

María López & Jorge Perez). Patax, Maria Lopez & Jorge Perez.

New patax material here!!! New CD + videos. Patax´s new album, A NIGHT TO REMEMBER, is the recording of a single show, made the night of November 17th 2015 in the Teatro Calderón in Madrid. What happened there was simply amazing. Without any doubts, a night to remember.

Beto Vázquez Infinity is the first album by Beto Vázquez Infinity, released on December 16, 2001. Until Dawn (Angels of Light)" - 7:39 (featuring Tarja Turunen). Wizard" - 5:09 (featuring Tarja Turunen, Sabine Edelsbacher). The Battle of the Past" - 4:22 (featuring Fabio Lione). Sadness in the Night" - 7:02 (featuring Tarja Turunen). Through Times Part I" - 1:41. Through Times Part II" - 2:27 (featuring Candice Night). Golden Hair" - 2:46 (featuring Candice Night). Infinity Space" - 4:02.


CD1-1 El Tiburón 7:22
CD1-2 Barola 9:09
CD1-3 La Excursión 8:45
CD1-4 El Bandorrón 9:52
CD1-5 Ordinary People 11:45
CD1-6 Piscinadona 9:58
CD1-7 The Way You Make Me Feel 6:06
CD1-8 Nariz De Reno 7:20
CD1-9 Man In The Mirror 7:30
DVD1-1 El Tiburón 9:53
DVD1-2 Barola 12:04
DVD1-3 La Excursión 10:33
DVD1-4 El Bandorrón 12:57
DVD1-5 Ordinary People 14:02
DVD1-6 Piscinadona 10:59
DVD1-7 The Way You Make Me Feel 8:24
DVD1-8 Nariz De Reno 8:44
DVD1-9 Man In The Mirror 8:54
DVD1-10 Dani Se Fue 12:26
DVD1-11 Una De Buhos 6:24
DVD1-12 Hay Ratones 8:32
DVD1-13 Selfish 11:36
DVD1-14 Sin Postre 11:46
DVD1-15 Lucky Charms 12:31


  • Music By, Lyrics By – Jorge Pérez , Michael Jackson (tracks: CD1-9, DVD1-9, DVD1-14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8437003319426