» » Gulp - All Good Wishes Bonus Remix Disc

Gulp - All Good Wishes Bonus Remix Disc FLAC album

Performer: Gulp
Genre: Electronic / Pop music
Title: All Good Wishes Bonus Remix Disc
Released: 2018
Style: Indie Pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1442 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1305 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1508 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 986
Other Formats: MP2 ADX MMF VOX MP3 VQF MPC

Gulp (2) ‎– All Good Wishes. Records ‎– ELKREC5LPC, . Bonus remix disc is housed in a clear plastic envelope. Initial copies were also signed by Guto and Lindsey.

Gulp is Guto Pryce (Super Furry Animals) and Lindsey Leven, with Gid Goundrey providing guitar and Gwion Llewelyn (Race Horses) on drums. Fuzzed-up bass, dream-folk vocals, acoustic and electronic drums and synth. heir cinematic and ethereal sound is a musical manifestation of the road trip; the landscape and events along the way, filmic scenes and melodies – from the sun-squinting, flickering saturation and lens flare of the Californian desert to the gloamin of rural Scottish and Welsh homescapes. All Good Wishes Bonus Remix Disc ‎(CD, Promo).

mp3 03 - Spend Time Right Here With Yo. p3 04 - I Dream Of Your Song. Gulp - All Good Wishes - 2018, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Or consider a donation? I Dream of Your Song. Morning Velvet Sky. Following Rain.

All Good Wishes - Very Good, Based on 1 Critics. 80. Gulp's debut album, Season Sun, was a dreamy, spacy slice of relaxed summertime breezes and gentle psychedelia, and their second album is more of the same, only a little more expansive and sure-handed. All Good Wishes finds the quartet in full control of their deceptively simple vintage synth-driven sound, which matches gleamingly smooth surfaces with softly billowing vocals and dubby echoes with propulsive drums, while digging below those surfaces to uncover some real emotion.

Album: All Good Wishes. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 10 brand new listings.


1 Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris Remix)
2 Search For Your Love (Django Django's Nautical Twilight Edit)
3 Silver Tides (CT/HO Restart Dub)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Republic Of Music – No Catalogue Number


A three track promo CD issued with initial vinyl copies of the All Good Wishes LP.