» » Prünes - Pröds

Prünes - Pröds FLAC album

Performer: Prünes
Genre: Electronic
Title: Pröds
Released: 2015
Style: Deep House, Dub Techno, Techno, IDM
FLAC version ZIP size: 1593 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1388 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1475 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 614
Other Formats: ADX TTA MP2 DMF RA XM WAV

Pröds (Compilation) by Prünes, released 01 September 2015 1. Give Ya 2. Kumpel in Kuppel 3. Emerten 4. Swamp of Life 5. Free Clubbing 6. Aval 7. Ferguson 8. Night is our Respite 9. Ukiyo 10. One For . Got it. + add. album.

from the album Pröds (Compilation). Listen to songs from the album Malaköff - Single, including "Aerial Subway," and "Nouvelle Californie. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Diğer Prünes Eserleri. Tümünü Gör. Malaköff - Single.

Their first studio album Tri-Angle (2004) debuted at number one on the Monthly Albums Chart by the Music Industry Association of Korea (MIAK), starting a streak of number-one albums for the group in the country. Influenced by their label mate BoA, TVXQ crossed over to the Japanese music industry in 2005, and released their debut Japanese studio album Heart, Mind and Soul in March 2006. The album peaked at number twenty-five on the Oricon Albums Chart, selling less than 10,000 copies

ALBUM: Pouya – The South Got Something to Say. Various Artists BTS WORLD ALBUM ZIP Various Artists comes through with yet anothe. umphery July 1, 2019. ALBUM: Various Artists – BTS WORLD. Chance The Rapper 10 Day ALBUM ZIP Chance The Rapper comes through wit. umphery June 30, 2019. ALBUM: Chance The Rapper – 10 Day. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Bandana ALBUM ZIP Freddie Gibbs & Madlib comes throug. ALBUM: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Bandana.

This is a rare occurrence: An album is hyped up to be absolutely fantastic, delivers on its promise, and everyone seems to agree. Revel in this, because who knows when AOTY. org will ever see something like it again this was SOMETHING ELSE. The first time I heard the Palmolive sample and instrumental, I started to actually CRY! I didn't get any sleep thanks to this fuckin' album.

etnies presents ALBUM, a feature-length global skateboarding film with some of the biggest names and emerging talents in modern skateboarding. From the creativity of Ryan Lay and Nick Garcia to the raw power of Chris Joslin and Ryan Sheckler, this eclectic tribe has been scouring city streets across five different continents in the never-ending quest for new skate spots. This film is an ALBUM of moments and a reflection of all the years of dedication that went into the project. It is a time capsule of commitment and an offering of gratitude to skateboarding. Arranged to an original soundtrack.


01 Give Ya 6:00
02 Kumpel in Kuppel 6:23
03 Emerten 6:50
04 Swamp Of Life 4:36
05 Free Clubbing 5:30
06 Aval 4:48
07 Ferguson 6:17
08 Night Is Our Respite 5:07
09 Ukiyo 4:24
10 One For V. 5:17


  • Arranged By – Prünes
  • Compiled By – Prünes
  • Mastered By – Alain Paul (tracks: 1, 2, 3), Haumea (tracks: 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10)


This digital compilation composed of 10 unreleased tracks can be purchased for free directly from the artist.
Tracks are available one by one in a limited time.