» » Our Theory - Collapse

Our Theory - Collapse FLAC album

Performer: Our Theory
Genre: Rock
Title: Collapse
Released: 2013
Style: Post-Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1536 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1772 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1553 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 314
Other Formats: AIFF MP2 AC3 VOX MPC MP1 AU

Band Name Our Theory. Released date 30 September 2013. Produced by Kris Crummett. Music StylePost Hardcore. Members owning this album3.

This album has an average beat per minute of 145 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Collapse. Album starts at 134BPM, ends at 84BPM (-50), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Album · 2013 · 9 Songs. See All. Renaissance - EP.

I can't tell the truth Please don't leave me once the rain falls I will be gone I know that you're tired I'm gonna leave this place I can't wait here this way I'm gonna leave this place I can't wait here this way All alone, you'll never remember me This is everything they ever.

The band OUR THEORY will release their new CD entitled "Collapse" the 2013-09-30 via M & O Music. Tracklisting: 1. The End 2. The Tide 3. The Fall 4. The Light 5. The Theory 6. The Storm 7. The City 8. The Liars 9. The Devil. PROMO VIDEO OUR THEORY The Fall (Lyric Video). Release: 2013-09-30 in Europe. Label: M and O Music.


1 The Devil
2 The Tide
3 The End
4 The Light
5 The Fall
6 The Theory
7 The Storm
8 The Liars
9 The City


  • Bass – Yoann Andrieux
  • Drum – Guillaume Cellarius
  • Guitar – Damien Bauthamy, Mehdi Major
  • Producer – Kris Crummett
  • Singing Bowls – Alex Vincent-Rey