» » Sääsed - Teelahkmel

Sääsed - Teelahkmel FLAC album

Performer: Sääsed
Genre: Rock / Folk and World music
Title: Teelahkmel
Released: 2004
Style: Acoustic
FLAC version ZIP size: 1734 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1865 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1364 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 378

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Sääsed - Teelahkmel ‎(CD, EP). Not On Label (Sääsed Self-released). Patukahetsus Hukkunud Hinged - Puhastustuli ‎(CD, Album). Not On Label (Hukkunud Hinged Self-Released).

Tempo unknown for Teelahkmel by Vennaskond. Teelahkmel Vennaskond. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Yael Naim is the self-titled second studio album by Yael Naïm. It features the single "New Soul", which gained widespread popularity after being featured in Apple's MacBook Air video advertisement. All tracks written by Yael Naim, except where noted. The album was released in Naïm's native France in October 2007.

Lyrics for Teelahkmel by Vennaskond  . Lyrics for Teelahkmel by Vennaskond. Teelahkmel seisin Ma siis, kui pähe tuli Mulle. 5. Siis nägin Ma sealt tulemas ka Sind, sest Sina vist tahtsid näha Mind. Siis tulid sinna Sina raamat käes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Saatust Petta Ma Ei Saa
Lyrics By – J. Ulfsak*, R. Sulg*, S. Sheripov*Music By – R. Sulg*, S. Sheripov*
2 On Eluvürflil Tahke Tuhandeid
Lyrics By – J. Ulfsak*, R. Sulg*, S. Sheripov*Music By – S. Sheripov*
3 Muusikamees
Lyrics By – J. Ulfsak*, R. Sulg*, S. Sheripov*Music By – R. Sulg*, S. Sheripov*


  • Administrator – K. Raudsepp*
  • Artwork – J. Murd*
  • Bass Guitar – J. Ulfsak* (tracks: 3), S. Sheripov* (tracks: 1, 2 )
  • Electric Piano – M. Meri* (tracks: 3)
  • Engineer – M. Meri*
  • Guitar – R. Sulg* (tracks: 1)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Electric Piano, Photography – S. Sheripov*
  • Photography – G. M. Evans
  • Vocals – J. Ulfsak* (tracks: 1, 2), M. Meri* (tracks: 2), R. Sulg*


Thanks to all Estonian musicians!