» » Wallflower - Nowhere

Wallflower - Nowhere FLAC album

Performer: Wallflower
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Nowhere
Released: 2017
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1539 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1756 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1253 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 367

Got it. + add. album.

Nowhere, by Wallflower. ARTIST: Wallflower (rewallflower) TITLE: Nowhere LABEL: fastcut records, FCEP-025 FORMAT: 7inch Vinyl+Mini Zine+DL code RELEASE DATE: Late May, 2017 PRODUCER: Ian Catt. 19 April 2017 ·. · 【NEW RELEASE】 Wallflower, Nowhere (7"). 6月24日に新作7"シングル『Nowhere』をリリースします。 プロデューサーは、The Field Mice、Saint Etienneを手掛けたIan Catt。

dig it. Release Date: 2017 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Nowhere. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Nowhere is the debut album by British rock band Ride, released 15 October 1990. Rolling Stone called the album "a masterpiece", and online magazine Pitchfork called it "one of enduring moments". Ride released three EPs, Ride, Play, and Fall, prior to the release of Nowhere. Nowhere was recorded live-in-the-studio with producer Marc Waterman. Waterman had a mental breakdown, which resulted in Alan Moulder mixing the recordings.

Our 1st album Ever After will be released as CD/LP on June 27, 2018. Includes 8 songs mixed by Ian Catt, Kurt Feldman (Ice Choir) and The Bilinda Butchers.

Whethan defines a "wallflower" as "someone who feels kind of alone or shy, has no one really to dance with at a party. He feels like a wallflower himself, the irony of which is not lost on the 19-year-old producer. He plays to sold-out crowds across the country, even famously rocked the Sahara Stage at Coachella earlier this year, but he still identifies more as the slightly-awkward teenager who first sat in front of a laptop and created sonic worlds within which to escape. His debut EP Life of a Wallflower Vol. 1 features some of his best buds and more than a few catchy vocal hooks. The whole collection of songs plays perfectly into Whethan's pastel-colored sonic pallette.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Nowhere
B Nowhere (Ice Choir Remix)
Remix – Ice Choir


  • Bass – Koji Takagi
  • Design – Yuma Horiuchi
  • Drums – Naohiro Okuda
  • Guitar – Ryuta Okamura
  • Mastered By – Shigeharu Ieda
  • Mixed By, Producer – Ian Catt
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar – Masami Tsuchiya
  • Photography By – Margaret Durow
  • Recorded By – Gen Makino
  • Remix – Ice Choir (tracks: B)
  • Synth, Vocals – Eri Nakajima


7"+Mini Zine