» » Dämmerattacke - Tausend Seen

Dämmerattacke - Tausend Seen FLAC album

Performer: Dämmerattacke
Genre: Rock
Title: Tausend Seen
Country: Austria
Released: 2012
Style: New Wave, Post-Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1896 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1636 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1359 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 804
Other Formats: WAV AA MP4 VQF MPC AIFF AC3

Trombone – Josef Kreuter, Roman Bergmann. Tausend Seen ‎(LP, Album, TP). Panza-Platte.

Tausend Seen by DÄMMERATTACKE, released 01 November 2012 1. Ein Traum (und es fängt von Neuem an) 2. Brief ohne Ende 3. Sag mir 4. Aber nicht die Welt 5. Der blaue Engel 6. Die Stadt 7. Alleskönner 8. Kinder der Welt 9. Tausend Seen 10. Neubeginn CIEN FUEGOS vinyl reissue of long lost Austrian Punk/New Wave gem.

Dämmerattacke-Tausend Seen. Dämmerattacke † Brief Ohne Ende (1982). 3:38 Und Es Fängt Von Neuem An).

1. Ein Traum (Und Es Fängt Von Neuem An). 3:450:30. Listen to Tausend Seen in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. Dammerattacke. TAUSEND SEEN Vinyl Record. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. T-Shirt Tongue Logo '78 Tour T-Shirt (Reissue).

Performer: Dämmerattacke. Dämmerattacke - Tausend Seen MP3 version. 1388 downloads at 32 mb/s. Dämmerattacke - Tausend Seen FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Dämmerattacke - Tausend Seen FREE.

There are no setlists by Dämmerattacke on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist.

DÄMMERATTACKE ‎ Aber Nicht Die Welt, Tausend Seen (Cien Fuegos, 2012 ). DER WILDE PINGUIN Killer Der Nacht VA ‎– Heimat Bist Du Großer Söhne (Panza-Platte, 1982). HEADJAM Stop Running, Wizontic (Scrap Records, 2000). WARTBURG FÜR WALTER Follow Me, Wartburgs Für Walter (self-release, 1989). Posted in Playlists, Radiosendung Leave a reply. On Air: Montag, 4. März, 22 Uhr bis Mitternacht. Posted on 2019/03/03 by Radio Ataxia.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ein Traum (... Und Es Fängt Von Neuem An) 3:41
A2 Brief Ohne Ende 3:21
A3 Sag Mir 2:17
A4 Aber Nicht Die Welt 2:21
A5 Der Blaue Engel
Piano – Konrad BeckerTrombone – Josef Kreuter, Roman Bergmann
B1 Die Stadt 3:00
B2 Alleskönner 1:56
B3 Kinder Der Welt 0:55
B4 Tausend Seen
Trombone – Josef Kreuter, Roman Bergmann
B5 Neubeginn 2:22

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Trost Records


  • Bass – Franz Heuschneider, Thomas Guth
  • Cover, Design – Barbara Kovacs
  • Drums – Wolfgang Leinweber
  • Guitar – Franz Heuschneider, Walter Leinweber
  • Keyboards – Erich Allinger
  • Lyrics By – Michael Andersch, Walter Leinweber
  • Music By – Dämmerattacke
  • Producer – Konrad Becker
  • Vocals – Michael Andersch, Walter Leinweber


Released with lyrics sheet.

Originally released on Panza-Platte, remastered and rereleased on 180g vinyl in november 2012

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
204 917 Dämmerattacke Tausend Seen ‎(LP, Album) Panza-Platte 204 917 Austria 1982
204 917 Dämmerattacke Tausend Seen ‎(LP, Album, TP) Panza-Platte 204 917 Austria 1982