» » Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 7

Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 7 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Off Road Tracks Vol. 7
Released: 1997
Style: Industrial, Punk, Techno, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Goth Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1254 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1136 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1775 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 953
Other Formats: RA WAV MP2 AU MOD VOC MP1

Ltd. 2004/SPV Track From the album „Made Of Flesh Label/Distribution: Under The Blade Publishing Track From the album „An Elixir For Existence Label/Distribution: Napalm Records/SPV Track From the album „The Negation Label/Distribution: Earache/SPV Track From the album „Rise To Power Label/Distribution: Metal Blade Records/SPV Track From the album „Rare Species.

Various ‎– Off Road Tracks Vol. 3. Label: Metal Hammer ‎– none. Series: Off Road Tracks – Vol. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo

The Underground Sound Of Berlin, Vol. 7 '2019. Sky Miles Volume 1 '2019. We Love House 2019 '2019.

Offroad Tracks Vol. 029. Hard Rock & Metal Hammer.

Limelight - These Memories (Radio Remix) +++ NEW GENERATION ITALO DISCO +++ The seventh release of our italo disco compilation series with several remixes and some never previous released versions. VARIOUS - NEW ITALO DISCO TOP 25 VOL. 7 (BCD 8046) Produced, arranged and written by Ken Martina for Beach Club Records. Special thanks to Marek (MaxItalo) for the video/airplay promotion and Sergey SP-Records) for regular support. More info: ww. eachclub-records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Release group by Various Artists. Metal Hammer: Off Road Tracks Vol 81.

This is probably the first song that I heard from this album, the other being that Dance Gavin Dance song, and I feel like this does a MUCH better job with the screamed vocals intertwining with the singing than that song.

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 is the eighteenth compilation album in the Punk Goes. The album contains thirteen bands from the pop punk, post-hardcore, metalcore, and alternative rock scenes covering mainstream pop songs. It was released via Fearless on July 14, 2017 .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Junkie XL X-Panding Limits
Lyrics By, Music By – Tom Holkenborg
2 KMFDM Megalomaniac
Lyrics By – Schulz*, Konietzko*Music By – Esch*, Konietzko*
3 Primal Fear Chainbreaker
Lyrics By, Music By – K. Sperling*, M. Sinner*, R. Scheepers*, T. Naumann*
4 Vitro Orange
Lyrics By, Music By – D. Googe*, W. Simms*
5 Pro-Pain Get Real
Lyrics By, Music By – Gary Meskil
6 Lacuna Coil No Need To Explain
Lyrics By – Ferro*, Scabbia*Music By – Leo*, Forti*, Zelak*, Lagaria*
7 Covenant* Planetarium
Lyrics By – S. Arnesen*Music By – A. Svensson*, J. Stinson*, S. Arnesen*
8 Exciter Ritual Death
Lyrics By – ExciterMusic By – John Ricci
9 Ramones Rock And Roll High School
Lyrics By, Music By – Ramones
10 Dominion Release
Lyrics By, Music By – Dominion
11 The Company Animal Farm
Lyrics By, Music By – The Company
12 Hollow Speak To Me
Lyrics By, Music By – A. Stoltz*, M. Bigren*, T. Nilsson*, U. Wikstom*
13 Dildo Bros. Fire
Lyrics By, Music By – Dildo Bros.

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A708827


Given away free in cardboard sleeve with German "New Rock & Metal Hammer" magazine.
For Promotion Only - Not For Sale!

Tracks taken from »Album« (Label/Distributor):
#1 »Saturday Teenage Kick« (Roadrunner/Intercord)
#2 »KKMFDM« (Epic/Sony Music)
#3 »Primal Fear« (Nuclear Blast/Eastwest)
#4 EP »Mentally Dull« (Epic/Sony Music)
#5 »Pro Pain« (High Gain/Arcarde)
#6 »Lacuna Coil« (Century Media/SPV)
#7 »Nexus Polaris« (Nuclear Blast/Eastwest)
#8 »The Dark Command« (Osmose Productions/SPV)
#9 »We're Outa Here« (Eagle Records/Edel Company)
#10 »Blackout« (Peaceville/RTD)
#11 »Frozen By Heat« (High Gain/Arcarde)
#12 »Modern Cathedral« (Nuclear Blast/Eastwest)
#13 »Pure« (Galactos Rec./RTD)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: A708827-01 manufactured by optimal MEDIA PRODUCTION
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571