» » Sui & Bryan Lieno - Passionality

Sui & Bryan Lieno - Passionality FLAC album

Performer: Sui & Bryan Lieno
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop music
Title: Passionality
Released: 2006
Style: New Wave, Brit Pop, Electro, Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1509 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1304 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1672 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 515

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album Passionality of Sui & Bryan Lieno. Sui & Bryan Lieno - Passionality photo images watch: Release title: Sui & Bryan Lieno - Passionality. Style of release: New Wave music Brit Pop music Electro music Indie Rock music.

All songs and all albums Sui & Bryan Lieno You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Sui & Bryan Lieno. All video clips of all the songs are here. Download release in mp3. Imprint date.

Sui & Bryan Lieno - Passionality. Electronic, Rock, Pop. Author: Sui & Bryan Lieno. Label: Not On Label ‎– none Type: CD, Album Country: Germany Date of released: 2006 Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop Style: New Wave, Brit Pop, Electro, Indie Rock.

Passionality, Bristol, Tennessee. Passionality is a online spot for your adult needs. Sui & Bryan Lieno. Select page: Album cover.

The Jazz Age, is the fourteenth studio album, is a re-recording of some of Bryan Ferry's compositions, as played in jazz style of the 1920s, by The Bryan Ferry Orchestra. The 13 songs have been chosen from 11 albums, from his very first release Roxy Music (1972) to his at that time recent solo record Olympia (2010).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Velvet Evening
2 Hearts A Flutter
Drums – Torsten EbenerOrgan – Claudi Lieno
3 Top Ten Tokyo
Drums – Torsten Ebener
4 Kamikaze
Drums – Torsten Ebener
5 Love Missile F1-11
Drum Programming – Chrissi Crashcut*Drums – Torsten EbenerViolin – Inez SchützWritten-By – Degville*, Whitmore*, James*
6 Strike A Pose!
Drum Programming – Chrissi Crashcut*
7 Succes Guaranteed
Backing Vocals – Bryan Lieno, Claudi LienoDrums – Torsten Ebener
8 Superficiality
Drums – Torsten Ebener
9 Revival
Drum Programming – Lars ClauderDrums – Torsten Ebener
10 The Easy Fight
Drums – Che , Mark HelmstedterElectronic Drums – Torsten Ebener


  • Artwork By – THC Reichl
  • Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Piano, Programmed By – Bryan Lieno
  • Mastered By – Bryan Lieno, Hans-Jörg Maucksch
  • Mixed By – Bryan Lieno
  • Photography – Minne (NL)
  • Producer – Bryan Lieno
  • Recorded By – Bryan Lieno
  • Voice, Lyrics By, Flute – Sui
  • Written-By – Bryan Lieno (tracks: 1 to 4 , 6 to 10), Sui (tracks: 1 to 4 , 6 to 10)


Recorded and Mixed at soundunlimitedstudio, Wandersleben.
Mastered at Pauler Acoustics, Northeim.